Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ckq68
 Apr 18, 2015

Got this for my Mother, she was happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick
 Mar 14, 2015

This went together quickly and easily and was such a cute addition to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Order two of these and am truly impressed with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Char
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks great and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DT in NYC
 Feb 9, 2015

Lovely sturdy nightstands Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great night stand
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 26, 2014

This table arrived very well packed, without a scratch on it. It's made of solid wood, as far as I can tell. The carving is beautiful, and it was very easy to put together. It took me about three minutes to attach the legs and I did it without any tools. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 8, 2013

I bought this stand for my bedroom as my makeup organizer (I was tired of keeping it in a plastic container and wanted something elegant). The stand is a bit darker than pictured, and I like it. Looks rich, elegant and good quality. All I had to do was to attach the legs - easy! It was delivered safely, with no damage, so I'm really happy with this cute piece of furniture. Recommend it to others as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 from Irving, TX,  Sep 16, 2013

There are couple of defects at the front caving. The drawers are not very smooth. Despite that it is a nice table and shipping was fast so overall it was a satisfying experience. Perfect height for a high bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from new york, new york,  Jul 3, 2012

small apartment requires smaller sized furniture. this fits perfectly and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jusywhat i was looking for
 from Staten Island, New York,  Feb 28, 2012

I use this in my upstairs hallway to fill a small space, its great for placing small things to bring back downstirs so you don't forger them. I put a pretty candel and now its a pretty as it is useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected and matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, nice all around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 17, 2010

I love my little night stands. They were a little smaller than I had thought...but I knew the measurements, so I knew about what they would be. The color is beautiful, they are very pretty and I am very happy with this purchase. I had priced a lot of night stands, on line and in funiture stores, for the money these were the BEST!!! If they were a little bigger....they would get 5 Stars. The only thing you had to put together were the legs and that was easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Belmont, Califorina,  Feb 18, 2009

I purchased two nightstands, adding them to heirloom furnishings in our guestroom. I love the completed look. The nightstands have been a beautiful addition. I¿m very satisfied with the workmanship and the quality of the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved 3 drawer wooden night stand
 from Louisiana,  Feb 5, 2009

I love this night stand; however, I am using it as an accent table in my den. It is well made and attractive, with great workmanship, and is the perfect height. It was very easy to assemble and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is in the market for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interested
 Feb 19, 2015

Sounds like good stuff, have yet to buy it. But wonder what "China Wood" is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive but small
 from san clemente, ca,  Feb 5, 2010

i was really pleased with the overall appearance and craftsmanship of this piece. it arrived quickly, well packed and i only needed to screw on the legs. my only disappointment is about the size. in giving the top surface area dimensions the measurements are stated from the widest part of the top which is the back. the picture obviously shows this and i should have payed attention and figured out that the front would be smaller. i was planning on putting an old recordplayer on it but it will not quite accomodate it. so now it stands between two chairs and holds a plant and looks pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought