For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Match is great!
 from Ca,  May 13, 2011

We have an antique bedroom set w/o end tables. These matched quite well. Would have liked the tables to be a bit bigger; however, this was a great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 6, 2012

Very lovely, if slightly smaller in depth than the image online suggested. Assembly was very simple (attach the legs). This piece was so lovely, I went back and purchased a second one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lovely, if slightly smaller in depth than the image online suggested. Assembly was very simple (attach the legs). This piece was so lovely, I went back and purchased a second one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE them!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 1, 2012

These are high quality, hand-carved, and solid wood. The legs attached easily and they are beautiful, classic pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this table because our antique furniture didn't have any matching nightstands. It was so simple to assemble..it took me about 5 minutes from the time i took it out of the box until it was completely done. The finish is really nice, and the legs add a touch of elegance. This table was such a perfect fit, I ordered another one the following week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...not compressed particle board.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this end table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2011

I put this end table next to my bed as a night stand and I love it! I've had it for about a year now and it is standing up perfectly! It's gorgeous, it was very simple to assemble the legs to the table, and the felt-lined drawers is a nice touch. I keep my books that I am reading before bed in the drawers and it fits about 10 books between the two drawers. It smelled like fresh varnish when I opened the box, but it aired out quickly and did not notice the smell after 2 days. A great addition to my bedroom furniture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redecorator1
 from Ovid, Michigan,  Dec 5, 2007

Is hand carved not pressed and wood is a light birch. Stain is nice but needed a little polishing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and old world looking
 from Northeast,  Aug 16, 2014

This table is beautiful and matches my antique "eclectic" bedroom furniture very well. The finish is a reddish color, so goes well with cherry and mahogany. It is very lightweight, which is surprising since it's solid wood. Easy to assemble, the legs just screw on, just be careful to put the legs in the right positions. The carving is on the front and side for the front legs and only the side for the back legs. It's a little small, but the measurements are listed in the description and they are accurate. My next challenge is trying to find lamps for it, because the table is small (and my bed is high) I need candlestick style lamps with some weight to them so they don't topple over if I bump the table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful furniture
 from maine,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought two of these tables and they were so easy to put together, only a matter of putting on four legs with matching letters on the legs and the place to put them. When installed in the living room, they made my room look so much nicer, elegant. I love these tables. The color matches the picture on-line and also the rest of my furniture, The 2 drawers each are so handy, hiding all the things I had on top of my old ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with my antique bedroom set.
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

I have been having a hard time trying to match my antique bedroom set, This is a perfect nightstand and looks great with my set. Great valuey for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  May 24, 2014

I love the fine detailing of this piece of furniture,,, And, I love the fact that, they have matching pieces!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one is good, two is better!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Mar 25, 2014

Purchased one about six months ago and got so many hi fives, we ordered a second. Same good quality Well made, good qualilty wood used and tilghtly put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 from MD,  Aug 1, 2013

Decent end table for the price. Drawers do not come with tracks or stoppers. Pretty potent stain on product - I left outside for a day to air out. My intent was to paint and distress these and they took the paint well. No prepping required.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved wood 2-drawer end tables
 from Maine,  Nov 28, 2012

I just love the stands. I use them in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was wanting more of an oak color. But still loved them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood. No pressed wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table
 from Mooresville, Indiana,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a lovely little accent table that fits in well with just about any furniture style. It is well made for the price. I have received many compliments on it with people thinking it is much more expensive the it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mount Dora, Florida,  Jun 20, 2012

I needed a small table to fit into a niche and this one was just perfect. The color, design and dimensions were just perfect. It was extremely easy to assemble (took about 3 minutes!) and voila, there it was - just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl 33974,  Apr 28, 2012

If you are looking for a side/bedside table, this is a great value table. Easy to assemble and it matched my bed and armoire completely. The delivery was very fast and i would recommend this to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table.
 from Warren, MI,  Dec 13, 2011

It was easy to put the legs on. It is a small table but very nice. This is the second table we have bought from overstock. Delivery and shipping fees are wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little end tables
 from FL,  Nov 13, 2011

There was no felt in the drawers as some might have described but I just bought some and put it in. Wonderful little table worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two tables that matched the decor
 from Coolidge, AZ,  Oct 30, 2011

The tables were just what I was looking for. I would like to get another set for the 2nd bedroom for our soon to be B&B.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these (got 2)
 from rhode island,  Jun 25, 2011

I've been looking for some small end tables for the sitting area in my bedroom. I was having a difficult time because my husband didn't like anything we saw in the furniture stores because he said they were junk. I found these on Overstock and ordered one. My husband liked it so much he asked where the other one was. When I told I had only ordered one because I wanted to be sure I liked it, he told I'd better go order the second one before it sells out. He says it's made with real wood (which is what he wanted) and is made very well. I did have a problem with the drawers not being stained that well but Overstock is sending me new ones. My husband thinks this is great too because they stand behind their products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top