Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These chairs are wonderful!
 from Florida Keys,  Mar 7, 2014

Excellent quality; very substantial and well built. Great value for the price. I'm planning to order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from michigan,  Oct 3, 2013

GREAT CHAIRS, GREAT PRICE AND SHIPPED SO NICELY! I HAVE THESE ON MY FRONT PORCH AND THEY LOOK SO NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs for the money
 from St. Kitts-Nevis, Nevis,  Nov 22, 2014

I really like these chairs and the price was very good. I have another set of outdoor wicker and could not get another set of the chairs I purchased previously at this price. I actually like the look of these better than what I have. They do look darker than the picture I went by when ordering, but that is not a problem, they will blend fine. They were also sent to a freight forward and shipped to the Caribbean and arrived in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so very pleased with the wicker chairs.The table had a few imperfections,but I can live with it.Im looking forward tho getting the pillows for the chairs.I would recommend overstock .com for merchandise from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the black chairs and they looked exactly like the photos on-line. They seem to be sturdy and of good quality. They wobble a small bit, but not when you are sitting in them. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

just arrived so not sure about long term on thrse chairs. But, I'm pleased with the sturdiness and relaxed angle to the back. The feet are thick enough to not sinking into the grass. My chairs are set under the canopy of a tall hydrangea bush. Waiting for the cushions and just ordered a wicker table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jul 16, 2015

Very comfortable and sturdy. I bought 4 chairs and one had a little bit of unraveling - but not too bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jul 14, 2015

Nice but some of the webbing was lose on one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs!
 May 21, 2015

I love these! They are so comfy even without cushions. They are well made! One arrived dented in the box but I was able to fix it for the most part and am really enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

PERFECT!!!! Very well made and shipped quickly and securely. I could not be happier with the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are comfortable, sturdy and very attractive...glad I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and ease
 May 13, 2015

These chairs were similar to some I had looked at in another specialty store but offered at Overstock.com at a much lower price. They arrived in one box with packaging that protected them well. They look great on my patio and the recommended cushions which I purchased for them fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very skeptical to buy on line without seeing the actual chair, but very pleased with what I received. Sturdy and comfy. I note the pair price has gone up since I bought them 2 months ago so glad I bought early.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TXbuyer
 May 4, 2015

These are quality, sturdy chairs! Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Apr 25, 2015

I ordered these chairs to replace some white wicker chairs that were destroyed in a tornado. I wanted white but they were sold out. I went with the antique black and am very pleased with them. Very good value for the price and am very happy with them. They look great on my porch with some green cushions and the matching glass top table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A wonderful addition to our outdoor seating. Arrived promptly & in good condition. Very comfy. Just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought