Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice couch but color isn't correct
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 25, 2012

great quality but color is not red. it's actually orange. a deep burnt orange. it's very pretty if you want dark orange. bummed because description says red. its actually orange. my only options are to pay (alot) to ship back or keep orange although i wanted red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is not red. it's actually orange. a deep burnt orange. it's very pretty if you want dark orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bummed because description says red. its actually orange. my only options are to pay (alot) to ship back or keep orange although i wanted red.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 2, 2016

Cushions are a bit hard but for the price, they're fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch
 Dec 12, 2015

couch frame cushions could be better not so comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Nov 21, 2015

Nice looking but not comfortable. The center cushion has no support, you sink in and the cushion stays bowed....there are supports on either end but not the center. overstock was very nice about returning the first one but the second is still the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Oct 31, 2015

I purchased this furniture in July of 2015. In three months the cushions have faded so much I will need to look for replacements before using them next spring. Disappointed !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedsdoc
 Aug 20, 2015

This outdoor sofa looked well on our patio. Was easy to assemble and feels sturdy. The cushions that you sit on could be more comfortable or thicker. Ended up putting egg crate cushion underneath. My major problem with this couch is that it sits at a 90 degree angle and has no slant to the back and the back should be higher in order to make it more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 May 29, 2015

We wanted something affordable, that would hold up and look nice, this fits the bill. As another reviewer noted, the seating is firm, not cushy, but we both prefer a firm seat, and I think they will hold up better in the long run due to the cushion construction. Coffee color combo is as pictured and works really well with other colors. Good, solid buy for our front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 May 18, 2015

Cushions are thin and does not give support. Difficult to assemble due to pieces not lining up properly. Maybe the company could make sure that the pieces fit prior to sending to Overstock. I had to drill holes bigger to make them fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but wrong screws for assembly
 Mar 14, 2015

The sofa itself is nice enough, what you would expect for this price but the most frustrating thing was that the 4 long screws needed to attach the back to the bottom pieces were the wrong size. The screw diameter was too thin and so required us to make a trip to the hardware store to purchase a thicker screw that would hold the pieces together. This of course is not Overstock's fault...packaging manufacturer was loose on quality control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barcelona sofa
 from Rochester, NH,  Mar 28, 2013

I was happy to find a wicker sofa for our screened in porch, since this will not be exposed to the weather except maybe some light rain and some small amounts of sun, this should last several years to come...I can wait to get it put togther so we can enjoy naps out there :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes we bought the tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor wicker sofa set
 from sarasota, fl,  Dec 7, 2012

i screened in my back porch and really wanted an outdoor sofa for naps and relaxation - this fills the bill and the price was good too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was what t expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought