Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from AZ,  Mar 27, 2013

This set is very nice and good quality. It came wrapped, and wrapped and wrapped and took longer to unwrap the pieces then it did to assemble it! Recommend just hand tighting the table legs and then tighten everything when fully assembled to align properly. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Wicker Set
 Jan 9, 2016

Very easy to assemble. Attractive and stylish outdoor furniture for my balcony overlooking the ocean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 May 26, 2016

The table and chairs came in a timely fashion and it was just like the photo of it. We are enthusiastic about using it for the upcoming summer holiday gatherings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice with some caveats
 Mar 1, 2016

Table and chairs are nice, well made and comfortable. However, there is no leveling device on legs and table wobbles. Haven't figured out how to fix that yet. I am using it inside on tile floors and legs of item needed cushions to eliminate noise. No scratching of floors without cushions. Additionally, pieces are lightweight. It is easy to move but as other reviewers noted could blow down in wind gusts outside. I got he darker color. Finish on metal is good and pieces came well wrapped. Assembly was easy. Have gotten compliments on the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank in Florida
 Dec 4, 2015

Well made great for my patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Nov 14, 2015

We just received our set yesterday and assembled it last night. Came in 2 boxes, and they were surprisingly light. (I didn't realize the frame was aluminum, but that's a real plus, since the set is not difficult to move around.). I am very impressed at the quality of the manufacturing. The connecting bars are all welded, the powder coating is perfect, and the weave on the chairs and around the table edge is beautiful. I was a little concerned about the table top surface when I first ordered, bc the real expensive sets usually have a nice glass top. But the resin surface of this table top looks like wood, and is straight and smooth and even. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Great value. Let's just hope I'm as happy in a year as I am today! Haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Oct 11, 2015

Worked out well for my apartment in Miami

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought