Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice wicker table for the price!
 from Northeastern NC,  Mar 6, 2013

We have been looking for a small round wicker bistro table to match some wicker chairs we bought. We saw this one and thought it would be perfect...and it is. We are very happy with the product. It matches beautifully with our ensemble. However, 'IF' I 'HAD' to find one con, I wish it weighed a little more as it tends to blow over when the wind blows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Key West, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

Table looks much more expensive than the price. Simple assembly—all parts went together nicely. Light enough to move from inside to outside easily, but substantial enough to hold heavy tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from LA,  Sep 25, 2014

Love this table! I had bought four patio chairs on sale at another retailer and the table that went with them had sold out. I searched online for one that would serve in its place until spring when it is supposed to return. When I first saw this table I thought it came in only one color - a brown that didn't match my chairs. Later I looked and saw it came in different colors, one of which is antique black. This shade perfectly matched my "burnished black" chairs! Plus, I like the size - is a good fit for my porch, which is not very wide. Top could be a bit firmer but it's not flimsy, overall table isn't heavy but not too lightweight either, frame is very well constructed and easy to put together. For for the price is a great deal, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Rochester NY,  Sep 9, 2014

I was looking for a smaller table for my deck that could be used for casual dining, and this product does the trick! Big enough to pull a couple of chairs up to it but small enough so as not to take up too much room on my deck. Goes well with my wicker furniture! Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 26, 2016

Putting the table together was easy, some of the screw holes were off a little bit. Great outdoor table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 Feb 17, 2016

Our table arrived on time. The wicker top is softer than we thought it would be, making it a little harder to balance a wine glass, but we are planning on putting a glass top on it which should help greatly. The assembly was not quite as easy as they lead us to believe. The holes were not lined up perfectly so we had to do little pulling to make everything work. But it looks great and I think we will enjoy it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits purose
 Feb 13, 2016

Suction cups woven into top for plexi glass or glass. I guess a good idea if not glass because table can tip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 Dec 12, 2015

Love this table. Is light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hemmings
 Sep 3, 2015

Great product, easy assembly and good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
countrygal
 Jul 9, 2015

I have a small patio so need a table this size. It is very cute and matches the two chairs I already had. The big drawback is that it is very lightweight and if you need stability this is not for you. It works for me to sit with a cup of coffee and I don't use it for dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor wicker table
 Apr 20, 2015

I like the table but it hasn't been used yet. It rocks a little so we need to secure it a bit before using. It is not a heavy table and that is why I gave it 4 stars, It could blow over in a heavy wind but I do like it anyway and I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nicer than photo
 from Merritt Island,  Nov 18, 2014

I only rate this table quality good rather than excellent because I have not had it long enough to see if it holds up in the Florida climate. I only wish the legs were wrapped in the "wicker" product. It looks very sturdy. Very little assembly required. Was packaged well and arrived in a timely manner. Matches the curved sofa I purchased a few years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought