Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 21, 2013

Only complaint I have was putting the chair together. IT requires a socket set with extension. Very challenging...but the end result is worth it...very comfortable and attractive addition to my porch. Do invest in the footstool...a worth while investment that will add to the comfort of the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 16, 2014

The company made several drilling mistakes which they attempted to patch and paint and re-drill holes. Their drilling mistakes made the base of the chairs weak. The screws that should be hidden are exposed. Also, the chairs tip over easily. I bought two chairs, which were probably returns because of the above issues. Don't waste your money. They are expensive and not safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for the Backyard
 Mar 6, 2016

We really enjoy these chairs for the backyard and the print we selected really set off the blue in the pool. We wanted something that sits a little lower in which you can lean back and enjoy the fire pit. They swivel and look very playful. The seating is very roomy. We replaced one chair because the finish on the wicker banding which tie the chair together look as if it was chipping and perhaps exposed to too much heat in the warehouse. Overstock is presently replacing the chair and I can say that everyone will be fighting over these comfortable chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but quirky
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 27, 2013

This looks good and is comfortable but it won't last long in our home. The seat is hard to adjust and some of the trimming in rattan is coming off. Fabric on cushions is excellent, very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

Chair was easy to assemble but you will need a socket wrench with an extender - once you have that tool it was easy to put together. The chair is super comfy and easy to swivel. Had male friend sit and try it - he found it comfortable too. Cushion is very well made and beautiful patterns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - both chair and cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jul 20, 2016

This is a great chair for the lani

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color, Not So Comfortable
 Jul 5, 2016

I ordered the red but they sent me the yellow cushions. I didn't bother returning because it was a hassle. I would have had to pack up the chairs and return everything. They're OK but not as comfortable as I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying
 Jun 29, 2016

decent quality , wicker is always a little scary ,swivel is smooth. colors great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to assemble and screws too short
 Jun 9, 2016

very hard to assemble and screws too short. one came in cracked... have to get new screws, so they have been sitting in the box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair for mama
 Jun 6, 2016

Comfortable, beautiful and it rocks too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little stiff
 May 20, 2016

The chair was a bit of a challenge to put together, even with the proper tools. But, it is in one piece and seems sturdy. The cushion is very full and a bit hard, so we are hoping that it loosens up with use. Can't really lean back in it as far as we have in other similar chairs, but this will also hopefully adjust with time and use. Very pretty color pattern: tan with flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 May 1, 2016

Cozy, beautiful & well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay
 Jan 30, 2016

The chairs is WIDE and comfortable. Assembly was a challenge as per other reviews. I am a woman and it was easier for my smaller hands to reach inside the assembly hole to reach the aligned bolt holes. Ended up putting them together on the bed because it was killing my back wrestling with it on the floor. Would buy them again...love,them! Nice quality.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joesunday
 Dec 29, 2015

Very happy with it! Solid! Good quality all the way around! Delivery was on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not too comfy
 Dec 11, 2015

This chair is very pretty But not too comfortable and it scratches my wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rattan cushion
 Aug 11, 2015

The cushion is a huge waste of money. The pattern is ugly and the material feels like plastic. It's thrown in the shed, I won't use it and can't even sell it on Craigslist. Couldn't return it because it was part of The swivel rocker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hire a helper
 Jul 11, 2015

I don't think they put it together right - or send the right directions. But even tho I had a helper put it together I feel crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope
 Apr 21, 2015

Great rocker, perfect for rocking my new baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from williston, sc,  Aug 15, 2014

like the style and color and is comfortable. it fits well with my deor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rattan Furniture Order
 from Islamorada, in the Florida Keys,  Feb 26, 2013

I am very pleased with overstock.com. Order came timely and communication was wonderful between me and company. Lots of stock available. I will definitely use company again when I need something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but a little damaged on rattan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought