Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute multi-purpose ottoman.
 Aug 16, 2015

Got this little print ottoman to go with the papasan chair. The print adds color and fun to my room. It acts as an ottoman, stool for my little ones and table for book, remote, etc. The quality is very good, colors vibrant, frame sturdy and finish nice and rich.Glad I made the decision to get this piece to accompany my chair, as I did not originally plan to. Would not hesitate to recommend Overstock for home goods, and have, in fact, already. Thank you, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful construction, flimsy, not stable!
 Jun 20, 2015

This looks nothing like the photo. The paint stain was a reddish color instead of a brown hazelnut color. Also the paint stain was spotchy and poorly applied. And the ottoman is unstable. It easily falls over when you try to put your feet on or take your feet off. Terrible. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy ottoman.
 May 14, 2015

These ottomans are a perfect height for relaxing and putting your feet up either inside or outside. Not too big or cumbersome, lightweight and nicely made. The fabric I chose is bright and cheerful. They are a good value for your money. They arrived faster than expected and were well-packed. There were some scrapes on the wood and a nail on the frame was sticking out, not excellent but very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Great height.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 27, 2013

Comfortable. Get a cushion that ties on or Velcro the one they sell to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Patio Ottoman
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 23, 2013

These are perfect for a patio, the colors (blue) add a hint of the tropics. The height is perfect for an ottoman. The rattan is worry-free. We use them frequently. The price was right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, exactly what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman
 from Borrego Springs, California,  Apr 1, 2013

We have a vacation home in the desert that has rattan furniture. needed an ottoman and found this one. great color choices for cushion. matches the rest of the furniture well, nice addition to our home. only thing could make it better was more of a lip or ties to hold cushion in place. as is, kind of moves around a wee bit. still, for the price, color, quality i would buy a second one just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical to that shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good, rattan matched the rest of the rattan furniture in my vacation home
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great -
 Jul 24, 2016

Looking for replacement cushions and found them here - and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jul 20, 2016

Very good to put your feet up and it's cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute comfy
 Jul 20, 2016

Excellent quality, matches our set beautifully, just the right size for an outdoor footstool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light and not heavy
 Jul 12, 2016

This ottoman is not heavy at all. Because of this, it shifts around when you have your feet resting on it. It is attractive though, just not practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 Jul 5, 2016

A lot smaller than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative ottoman
 Jul 4, 2016

Using it outdoors on my patio. It is very nice construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with chair
 Jul 2, 2016

Pefect accompaniment to chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 23, 2016

This little stool is going to be perfect for my porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 Jun 1, 2016

Fabric is nice. Finish is good. Solid enough to sit on. Only complaint is that there is no way to attach the cushion and it will blow off in a breeze. I'd give it 4.5 if that were an option

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Issues
 May 20, 2016

This ottoman perfectly matches the chair and is comfortable both as a foot rest and a stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor foot stool
 Apr 3, 2016

I bought 3 of these to use as foot stools with my outdoor sectional. I leave the base outside all summer and put the cushions in a storage container when I'm not using them just so they won't blow away. Very comfy and the perfect height. Kids can even use them as a stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Jan 8, 2016

Love my new outdoor living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 26, 2015

Love the colors, so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth D.
 Dec 1, 2015

Bright, cheerful, and colorful. Perfect on our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought