Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy chair for our front porch
 from Frederick MD,  Sep 14, 2013

I really like this chair. I put it on our front porch (which is covered) and it's a very nice place to read and have coffee. I like that it has the weather resistant fabric so if it's damp/rainy outside I can leave it on the porch. (When I know it's going to storm and rain hard I bring it in.) The cushion is a nice thickness so it's very comfy. I did buy a throw pillow for extra back support since it sits deep. The only minor design flaw is that the rattan bowl just sits on the rattan base....it doesn't "lock" in place to hold it in a certain position. So just make sure you reposition it each time before you sit down because it can move around when you get up. Other than that minor detail I really love the chair! The price here on Overstock was great! Much cheaper than ***!!! Also the fabric choices are great!! Lots to choose from! (Even my 80lb dog hops up into it! He loves it too! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papasan!!
 Apr 10, 2015

Love this! My first one. Sturdy. No assembly required. Fast shipping. Great for adults and kids love too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a chair the whole family loves!
 from Cupertino, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought this chair for my outdoor patio and the whole family loves it!! I have three little children that can't get enough of it, they say they are little birds in a nest. My mother loves having her morning coffee in that chair or relaxing in the evening when the day has cooled down. When we have guests over it seems that everyone takes a turn sitting in it. I have not seen a papason chair in a long time and thought I might be made fun of for buying it, but it is the most sought after chair in my backyard! A terrific purchase, nicely priced and well made. I picked the bright red floral print and it looks fabulous with my other furniture. If you are on the fence about purchasing this chair I say "go for it!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 Apr 30, 2015

Arrived early and so happy with my purchasešŸ˜¬

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooo comfy
 Apr 21, 2015

Very comfortable. Great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I wanted!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 19, 2014

Comfortable, good quality and nice design. I'm very pleased with this chair. I specifically bought it for an outdoor area and so far it has held up very well, even through some rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought two of these chairs for our patio, and the quality is unbeatable for this price! Constant sun exposure and desert heat, and even a couple rain storms have not warped the wood or caused fading to the cushions. They're incredibly comfortable and are an adorable, non-traditional option for those who want to add a little personality to their outdoor space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love my orange print papasan chair. The colors are so vibrant and fun. It came so nicely wrapped, easy to put together and is very comfortable, with or without the matching ottoman. It is just perfect to add some color to my neutral theme and fits perfectly in a recessed area in my living room. I am extremely pleased with Overstock and the entire transaction. It has become my new go-to site for online shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is really nice but it needs velcro or some other way to attach the cushion to the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but.....
 May 19, 2015

Really like the chair but was very disappointed when I went to order a second one 5 days after the first order was placed and they raised the price from $184.99 to $200.99. I called overstock and they said they could not help me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 7, 2015

So comfy!!! This is my favorite outdoor chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought