Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I bought this vanity stool to match the International Caravan Antique White Carved Table that I got for my GF to serve as a small vanity. The seat is a great match, and was easy to put together. It felt comfortable and was a perfect size. However, it was extremely light, perhaps made of Fir wood or something similar. The stool's weight made it feel cheap and unreliable. Only time will tell. On the bright side, my gf who is a size 0, enjoys the seat and we remarked that if she ever stubbed her toe on one of the legs, the chair would certainly give, saving her an injured toe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved wood?
 from Georgia,  Sep 27, 2014

It meets my needs and looks cute in my bedroom under my vanity. I have to be very careful not to treat it like it was made out of "real wood".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Florida,  Sep 18, 2014

As beautiful in person as on the site. Love it for my vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VANITY STOOL
 from LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK,  Jul 24, 2014

THIS WAS THE VERY FIRST PIECE I BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK & I LOVED IT. I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS STOOL. IT'S MADE WELL & LOOKS VERY NICE UNDER MY VANITY& IT'S ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have worked except for defect
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 21, 2013

Cute and easy to put together. Got it together and bumped it. Leg cracked at top and fell off. Never even had a chance to sit on it. Giving it a second star since the return was easy. I might be an anomaly and hope so since it's cute and is great for a vanity stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bench for the matching vanity!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this to go with the matching vanity and I'm glad I did. It fits underneath perfectly and looks nice. It was easy to assemble. I am happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is good quality piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from Northern Virginia,  Mar 19, 2013

I wanted an inexpensive bench in this style. The "quality" ones run several hundred dollars. This suits my needs although I will probably have it recovered - its fabric is fine but I want black. Even with the cost of reupholstery the bench is a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bench.
 from Sault Ste. Marie, ON,  Jan 21, 2013

It took quite a bit of searching, but I finally found the perfect little bench for my tiny hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vanity Stool!
 from Conroe, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

Easy to put together and goes well in our bathroom. This would be a nice addition to anyone looking for a more traditional vanity stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...just be aware that antique white is not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description & picture are very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleanliness is Important.
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Oct 22, 2012

"You get what you pay for" applies to this purchase. Whoever boxed it had dirty hands and I spent time cleaning the entire vanity stool. I even sanded down the screwed-in areas because they were splintered. However, it was shipped quickly and is cute so I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought