Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leg split when assembling
 Mar 26, 2016

The leg split when assembling. Piece is not very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ani
 Jul 5, 2016

Beautiful product. It is sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity stool
 Jun 10, 2016

very disappointed although looks cute....leg broke very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Stool
 Jun 4, 2016

Packed very well, was exactly what I was looking for. Matched very well with vanity I had already purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little stool, great price
 May 7, 2016

I have a vintage 1950's dressing table and this bench is perfect for it. It's very nicely made, sturdy and comfortable. It has nice little extra touches too. the glazed, etched areas on the legs and base as well as the cream colored brick-a-brac trim at the seat gives it a lovely finished look. The seat fabric is sort of a peachy neutral stretchy material so it never gaps and looks clean and perfect all the time. It's easy to put together. It's packed with the legs off and all you have to do is screw the legs into the holes and voila! you're done. I did a lot of searching in person and on line and it was hard to find a stool with this much style for under $100 so I feel I got good value for a stool with this much style and detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly the same color cushion as the image
 Jan 21, 2016

cute item, just unfortunately, the cushion top is very yellow and not at all light cream as it appears in the picture. Too bad, this would have been perfect for what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity bench
 Jan 21, 2016

Perfect and sturdy vanity beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darbonne
 Jan 6, 2016

This stool was not as durable as it appeared. I would not buy this stool again. One of the legs split off of the stool. The quality was not what I expected. I will not buy another one of these stools and I would not recommend it. Very sad about the quality and the price was not great either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 25, 2015

Comfortable, sturdy, lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Sturdy
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought this for my vanity. It looks so pretty. Very antique and girly. And it's really sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came slightly damaged, but it's ok
 Oct 6, 2015

Looks nice but it came with a faint stain on the cushion. It feels sturdy when I sit on it, but it's extremely light so easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Sep 24, 2015

Very easy to assemble and SO adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough for me
 Sep 24, 2015

It goes well enough with my dressing table. It is quite light but good enough. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guzman
 Aug 21, 2015

My daughter is very happy with her Vanity stool, it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 1, 2015

Beautifully made. I use it to sit in front of my easel and will double duty for my granddaughter when she visit us as a vanity stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved wood?
 from Georgia,  Sep 27, 2014

It meets my needs and looks cute in my bedroom under my vanity. I have to be very careful not to treat it like it was made out of "real wood".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Florida,  Sep 18, 2014

As beautiful in person as on the site. Love it for my vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VANITY STOOL
 from LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK,  Jul 24, 2014

THIS WAS THE VERY FIRST PIECE I BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK & I LOVED IT. I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS STOOL. IT'S MADE WELL & LOOKS VERY NICE UNDER MY VANITY& IT'S ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have worked except for defect
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 21, 2013

Cute and easy to put together. Got it together and bumped it. Leg cracked at top and fell off. Never even had a chance to sit on it. Giving it a second star since the return was easy. I might be an anomaly and hope so since it's cute and is great for a vanity stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bench for the matching vanity!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this to go with the matching vanity and I'm glad I did. It fits underneath perfectly and looks nice. It was easy to assemble. I am happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is good quality piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought