Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Oct 24, 2015

I just finished a room in my home in boho chic and this fits in so well. I get more compliments, everyone wants to know where I got it from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small
 from Boston,  Feb 13, 2014

adorable little cabinet, fits great in a bathroom but it's quite small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 16, 2016

Perfect in my bathroom. I get lots of compliments on it. You just take it out of the box and it's ready to go. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 15, 2016

Arrived quickly and looks better than it did on my computer. Grand-daughter loved it. Its perfect for an accent table in her room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty K
 Mar 8, 2016

Love it!!!!!! Ordered the cherry wood and this one is adorable in my guest room. Very pleased with quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixer Upper
 Mar 3, 2016

Nice piece for an accent table. Using at a jewelry cabinet for my mother's room and she seems to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 1, 2016

I am 5'5 and this chest stops at my lower hip bone, just to give buyers a visual. It is very pretty and the floral carvings is why I purchased this. The drawers are small (not too deep). I was going to use this for camis and lingerie but because of the depth of the drawers, I may have to just put perfumes and accessories. It does come assemble which was great and is not heavy to move. I will play around with this but it will go in my closet and just the height- so I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Feb 4, 2016

using as nightstand going to get another for other side love it beautiful feminine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene
 Dec 2, 2015

Had a crack across the top but kept because it is too big to rebox and send back for me. Should have not ordered based on other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Here's to hoping for the best
 Sep 19, 2015

I did receive the chest in a timely manner. And it was nice. It just wasn't the one I ordered. I ordered the white one and got the brown one instead. The good thing is that it was easy to return. They sent me a label with no cost to me to return. They are resenting it to me hopefully it will be the white one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then expected
 Sep 4, 2015

Very pretty but smaller that expected. Couldn't use it for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly petite
 Aug 20, 2015

Just the right size for a small space in my bathroom. The drawers are small, but fit toiletries and even magazines in the bottom drawers. Thin wood material along the sides, but decent. Very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Lingerie Chest
 Jul 27, 2015

I added this to my room for my lingerie since my dresser is on the smaller size. Its adorable and stands out as an accent piece. Everyone who has seen mine has complimented me. Also, not having to assemble a piece of furniture is definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but
 Apr 7, 2015

sides are chipping away.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little dresser!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jun 10, 2014

The chests (I bought two) are exactly what I wanted. They are well made, and look very good in my bedroom. Lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought