Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Value
 from South Carolina,  Dec 10, 2007

After searching every website that I could think of on the net, including the big box stores, I found that this table was the cheapest. While some assembly is needed it took me only five minutes. This table is a great value and according to my comparisions the least expensive. It is sturdy and the quality matches any other table of this type that I have seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RockingJ
 from New Mexico,  Sep 20, 2006

Simple to assemble, nicer than photo shows but I do recommend spray-coating with a rust resistant spray to ensure longer lasting. Table has muted color highlights of grey which make the table even nicer to look at.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!
 from Brookneal Va,  Apr 9, 2014

These tables were just what I have been looking for! They are sturdy, solid material. My grandson and I put them together in no time and they look great with our chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty on the front porch
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 2, 2013

Matched my patio chairs perfectly and has done well through the summer. I'll be storing it for the winter soon and getting it out again for use next spring. It looks nice with a pot of flowers on it. We have enjoyed our front porch a lot this summer because of the lovely furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black square table
 from georgia,  Oct 16, 2012

A good table for the porch. I did add a piece of tile to the top so glasses and cups were a bit more steady.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black table was as depicted in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jinene
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 26, 2012

Needed a small table to place between two chairs for people to place drinks or whatever small items. The only flaw I've found so far is a person placed a small piece of iron on the table and it rained. I found it a couple days later and it caused the table to rust in that specific area. I didn't consider something like that when I purchased the table. Overall, I'm satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since this table is always sitting outside, it seems to be holding up to the elements with no problem. However, here in the deep south time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for money
 from Western NY,  Sep 7, 2012

Tools to put together come with table. I did spray paint with rust proof paint as recommended. Has been out on deck for a few weeks. No rust yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As represented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron side tables - great product
 from Colorado,  Sep 5, 2012

I was very happy with the purchase. The tables are sturdy and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Tx,  Sep 17, 2011

Very nice table to pair with the lattice iron chairs. Very easy to put together and the delivery time was unbelievable fast! Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is representative of the furniture
 from Houston,TX,  Sep 2, 2011

Beautiful outdoor table that is sturdy yet attractive. Makes an excellent addition to our patio furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique little table!
 from michigan,  Aug 31, 2011

The distressing and color variations of this table do not photograph well.....but it is beautiful and sturdy and easy to put together....table is unique....not your standard cookie cutter wrought iron patio piece....that is what you are paying for....it's a nice table and good quality....I'm very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

Table was easy to put together, but there were some screws missing, so I couldn't put the bottom part on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came with missing screws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Table for my Swing!!
 from Faunquier County, VA,  Jul 21, 2011

I purchased this table to go with my outdoor swing, to have a place for candles, snacks, etc. My boyfriend said it would be too small, though I think the size is fine. I may have purchased one a little longer to use as a coffee table, but I have plant stansds and wrought iron tiki candles, so it is not crowded or overwhleming. It was very easy for me to assemble alone and I am quite pleased with this purchase!! Gina

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built well, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Carson, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

This table is beautiful and very elegant. It took about 15 minutes to assemble. The instructions were simple to follow and accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Oak Park, IL,  Aug 31, 2010

I love this table! I have it on my terrace with some matching chairs. It works great as a side table to sit your drink on or to put plants on. The assembly was super easy. It came with the little wrench needed to put the nuts and bolts on. It is sturdy and holds up super in the rain. I would purchase another one if I had more room on my terrace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Black Square Iron Side Table
 from California,  Jul 8, 2010

My table arrived today. Was so excited to open the box and put this table which matches the chair I ordered last month. I was disappointed to find the metal two of the metal slats were cut. I don't have the time to ship them back and will have a friend who welds, patch the slats. All in all I love the table and it is a perfect match for the chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tabel - with reservations
 from WA,  Jun 27, 2010

I'm an old hand at KD furniture, and I found this more difficult to assemble than most. The legs are difficult to set up so the table rests level. The secret is to put them on *very* loosely -- barely holding together, a second pair of hands is useful -- and then set the table upright to tighten them up little by little from underneath. I have quite a few pieces from this manufacturer, and the particular table I received has less of the "pewter patina" than the other pieces. It is also more graceful and "airy" looking. It doesn't quite blend. On the other hand, it's a great size to use as a combination end table/coffee table, and I covered up the excess (in my view) scrollwork on the crossbraces by setting a wide low pot on them and planting it with begonias. Like all iron furniture, it will take a yearly spray to keep off the rust, and precaution against overwatering any plants. Best on a sheltered porch. All that said, it works well for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from Ringgold, GA,  Oct 25, 2009

I had bought the matching chairs, bench and coffee table at an earlier time. This furniture is so very nice looking and the comfort level is very high. I look at them everyday and think what a great purchase I made. This purchase, I bought two matching side tables; the only reason why I give the side tables a 4 instead of a 5 is because on one of the tables, the legs are not quite even so the table is just a little unsteady.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 16, 2009

I love it! Looks great on my balcony with the matching chairs. Easy to assemble too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking little table!
 from Seven Valleys, PA,  Sep 25, 2009

The table is a nice looking piece that matches the iron lattice chairs perfectly. It makes the set complete and looks great on my porch! I had to wait for the rest of the hardware to put it together. When the table came, the hardware was not all with it.. Now that it is here and put together, we really like it with the chairs. It is sturdy and a nice looking piece, just like the chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top