Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Value
 from South Carolina,  Dec 10, 2007

After searching every website that I could think of on the net, including the big box stores, I found that this table was the cheapest. While some assembly is needed it took me only five minutes. This table is a great value and according to my comparisions the least expensive. It is sturdy and the quality matches any other table of this type that I have seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RockingJ
 from New Mexico,  Sep 20, 2006

Simple to assemble, nicer than photo shows but I do recommend spray-coating with a rust resistant spray to ensure longer lasting. Table has muted color highlights of grey which make the table even nicer to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the table
 May 7, 2016

I like this table, but it rusts if left outside to weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Table
 Feb 26, 2016

Great little shape, withstands the veranda weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron end table
 Dec 28, 2015

I have had this for years and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Dec 10, 2015

Perfect for my patio and well made. I've been happy with purchase. It has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy tables
 Jul 20, 2015

I've purchased several of these for use as end tables with our patio furniture and also for plant stands. They are very sturdy and attractive. Light weight steel so if you want move them it is easy to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 18, 2015

Easy to put together, not too heavy so it's easy to move around and is holding up well in the rain. The only downside is that it is not perfectly level on concrete but works well in the grass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susie tea
 May 5, 2015

have had at the pool for years...still look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!
 from Brookneal Va,  Apr 9, 2014

These tables were just what I have been looking for! They are sturdy, solid material. My grandson and I put them together in no time and they look great with our chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty on the front porch
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 2, 2013

Matched my patio chairs perfectly and has done well through the summer. I'll be storing it for the winter soon and getting it out again for use next spring. It looks nice with a pot of flowers on it. We have enjoyed our front porch a lot this summer because of the lovely furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black square table
 from georgia,  Oct 16, 2012

A good table for the porch. I did add a piece of tile to the top so glasses and cups were a bit more steady.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black table was as depicted in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jinene
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 26, 2012

Needed a small table to place between two chairs for people to place drinks or whatever small items. The only flaw I've found so far is a person placed a small piece of iron on the table and it rained. I found it a couple days later and it caused the table to rust in that specific area. I didn't consider something like that when I purchased the table. Overall, I'm satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since this table is always sitting outside, it seems to be holding up to the elements with no problem. However, here in the deep south time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for money
 from Western NY,  Sep 7, 2012

Tools to put together come with table. I did spray paint with rust proof paint as recommended. Has been out on deck for a few weeks. No rust yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As represented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron side tables - great product
 from Colorado,  Sep 5, 2012

I was very happy with the purchase. The tables are sturdy and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Tx,  Sep 17, 2011

Very nice table to pair with the lattice iron chairs. Very easy to put together and the delivery time was unbelievable fast! Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is representative of the furniture
 from Houston,TX,  Sep 2, 2011

Beautiful outdoor table that is sturdy yet attractive. Makes an excellent addition to our patio furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique little table!
 from michigan,  Aug 31, 2011

The distressing and color variations of this table do not photograph well.....but it is beautiful and sturdy and easy to put together....table is unique....not your standard cookie cutter wrought iron patio piece....that is what you are paying for....it's a nice table and good quality....I'm very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

Table was easy to put together, but there were some screws missing, so I couldn't put the bottom part on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came with missing screws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Table for my Swing!!
 from Faunquier County, VA,  Jul 21, 2011

I purchased this table to go with my outdoor swing, to have a place for candles, snacks, etc. My boyfriend said it would be too small, though I think the size is fine. I may have purchased one a little longer to use as a coffee table, but I have plant stansds and wrought iron tiki candles, so it is not crowded or overwhleming. It was very easy for me to assemble alone and I am quite pleased with this purchase!! Gina

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built well, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought