Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch out for the rockers.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 5, 2014

This is a beautiful chair, very sturdy for my big beautiful body. So comfortable you don't need cushions. I do love this chair. I use it in a seating/reading area in my bedroom I had a problem with the rockers, spoke with Overstock they responded quickly. There is a specific way to attach the rockers. If I had unwrapped the chair I would have seen the instructions. The front has to be attached FIRST, then pull the rear legs into the hole. This takes some strength and I tried and tried. My friend Henry came and the rockers were on in about a minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product received was not the product pictured.
 from Mount Airy NC,  Aug 13, 2011

I received a completely different style chair than I ordered. The style that I received does not go with the style of my house and look out of place on my front porch. I am not happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? received a totally different style than ordered. Does not go with the style of my house.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIR!
 from INDIANAPOLIS, IN,  Jul 1, 2013

I STRUGGLED WHETHER TO GET A RESIN CHAIR AS IN THE PAST THEY HAVE ALL BEEN VERY "CHEAP" LOOKING.. I DECIDED TO ORDER BECAUSE I REALLY NEEDED SOMETHING TO WITH STAND THE ELEMENTS AS MY SUNPORCH HAS SCREENS ONLY AND RAIN GETS IN ON THE FURNITURE. I WAS SO PLEASE WITH THIS CHAIR, IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!! :))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SLIGHTLY LIGHTER WHICH I LIKED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT, LOOKS SO WELL MADE, NOT LIKE OUTDOOR CHAIRS YOU SEE IN DEPARTMENT STORES.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely and comfortable!
 Jun 11, 2016

I bought 2 of these (and the matching glass top table) for my front porch. They were delivered last week but I didn't get to put them out until today. Easy to add the rockers, solid well-made chair and oh so comfortable, even without the cushions (which I'm here to order today). They are darker than I thought they would be (ordered the pecan) but they are very rich looking and just finish my porch off so well. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jun 5, 2016

We had recently purchased two other rockers from another company but realized they weren't as high in the back as we had wanted. These are perfect. You can lean back and rest your head very nicely. Well made and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 May 2, 2016

I bought 3 of these chairs for our front porch. They are very comfortable. I bought a cushion for the seat, but they are fine without one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large- Gets Compliments!
 Feb 9, 2016

Found easy to put together. Substantial piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rocker
 Jan 28, 2016

This is a light weight, easy to assemble rocker. I love the color and I'm sure will enjoy this for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 26, 2016

Got these in white. They are durable and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Moores
 Dec 12, 2015

Product arrived promptly and in perfect condition. A good chair at a good price. Totally satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch chair
 Aug 17, 2015

Beautiful chair and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Green with Envy
 Jul 17, 2015

Handsome in green wicker but did need son to put it together (the runners were difficult.) It's not some prissy, little piece that men avoid but quite large and comfortable and the male gender grabs it first. LOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 16, 2015

Great and comfy. It came fast and was super easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 10, 2015

Excellent construction. Very easy to put rockers on. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find
 from Kingman Arizona,  Dec 3, 2013

After searching for a real wicker rocker, I decided to purchase this vinyl one due to the price. I'm leery since I've only had the real wicker patio furniture. Am holding my judgement until I've had it through all the seasons to see how it weathers. It's on a covered patio so I'm hoping for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are beautiful and sturdy, BUT
 from Redding, CA,  May 17, 2013

Very inadequate rocker arms that won't stay on. If it was easy to return and go somewhere else I would do so. The chairs themselves are really nice, and the ad should say the cushion does not come with chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair itself is very sturdy and comfortable, but the rockers won't stay on and the wood pieces to hold the rocker are a joke.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, except for the rocker legs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to assemble.
 from Toano, Virginia,  Jan 7, 2013

This was a replacement to my initial order when the chair arrived damage. Overstock replaced the order without a hassle and without an additional charge. It is refreshing to order from a company who lives up to their promise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought