Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought the table and 2 matching chairs for our Cabin deck. got the product and assembled it with ease. Decided to buy 2 more chairs so I could fit 4 people at the table. Works so well, I am ordering another table and dividing the 4 chairs among the 2 tables. Very pleased. Works well. Would recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Pinyon Pines, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

The table has the appearance of teak and I had it put together in around 15 minutes. I set it up in the corner of my new enclosed porch addition with two bistro height chrome stools. With two windows in the corner it will become a welcome place to have morning coffee or a bit of breakfast during the summer. The size is perfect, color great, and quite sturdy. Very happy with the purchase and used my reward points to bring it down to a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pub Table for our Lanai
 from Fort Myers Florida,  Oct 21, 2011

Bought this little table to place on our Lanai as an extra seating area for guests at our outdoor parties. For the price I really wasn't expecting it to be that great. I had a huge surprise! It is so nice and so much more than I expected, I love love love it! It is very stable and sturdy, and looks amazing on my lanai! It is small enough to fit in the area I needed it for and yet large enough for two people to sit at and eat a meal. Since it is in an outdoor environment, it does get some water on it when it rains very heavily, but it doesn't seem to be affected at all by the moisture. All in all, a very wise and economical purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect, just as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built table and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was exactly as online description stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Manlius, NY,  Sep 9, 2011

Gets lots of compliments! Has held up well...Sits in the weather all summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like picture
 from Santa Fe Sprins, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

This Hgh Bar Table is what I was expecting, fits perfect with my outdoor barstools! Very easy to assemble, takes about 25 minutes. I love it! Hope it last a few years....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the Amount Invested
 from Venice, FL,  Nov 5, 2013

I needed a bar height table for my lanai to go with two existing barstools. The table arrived when promised and was easy to assemble. I didn't expect excellent quality, so I was not surprised to find a few flaws in the wood and the construction. I do feel that it is a little high so before purchasing measure out the height to see if it will work for you. After placing the table on my lanai , I used teak oil to coat the wood as it will be sitting outdoors through all kinds of Florida weather. Having only had this table for about a week, I can't tell you how it will wear . I feel that I basically got what I paid for . If you are not a perfectionist this table will work for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 4, 2013

Easy to assemble, great looking table and most of all does not look cheap

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Santa Barbara,  May 18, 2013

This was easy to assemble and once done, it was WAAAAAYYYYY taller than I expected. It's one of those kind of tables you stand next to. My bar stools and bar chairs were not even close to being tall enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very over-sized. Way taller than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The table we received was dark brown and did not have shelves in the middle. It looks completely different from photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally wrong. It is dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are also no shelves in the middle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is perfect for what we needed - but we had to level it out as it wobbled alot after we stood it up - other than that is a good deal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what it appeared to be
 from Florida,  May 25, 2012

Great table! You could not find a better table anywhere for the money. It was exactly like we had expeced and more. Thank you Overstock!! If you need a table like this... this is truly is the one!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Cleveland Ohio,  May 16, 2012

This was very easy to put together, we love how it stands on it's own support, even when someone leans on it the cups or glasses don't move, so no spills to clean up! It has plenty of room for your legs to fit under as well. It's perfect for that one little open spot on the deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table's color is exactly like the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is nicely set once put together, and it doesn't "dip" back and forth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfectly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from orange, ca,  Dec 21, 2011

I ordered this and had it sent, so I did not actually see it yet. Recipients were very pleased with it. Arrived when expected and was very easy to put together and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Thiensville,  Jul 27, 2011

Good value. Worked in our recroom perfectly. Fits in with other bar furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Osceola, MO (in the Ozarks),  Apr 21, 2011

We recently enclosed half of our back deck into a screen porch. We wanted a tall table to be able to see out over the railing. Looks great out there. Assembly was fairly easy, and didn't take long. It was a little darker than the online picture, which was fine with us. Looking forward to some nice summer evenings to sit out there and enjoy it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was a little darker than displayed onsite.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2011

Good for the money, nice looking. I would recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from tallahassee fl,  Feb 18, 2011

after receiving table was impressed w/ ease of assembly/ sturdiness(no wobble as a previous review noted)/attractiveness. Was disappointed in color(lot darker than table pictured) different construction than table pictured/ little taller than would have liked 1to 2 inches shorter would have been perfect. 1-10 gave it a 7

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected!
 from SC,  Feb 17, 2011

This is such a great table! It was really easy to accessible and looks really nice. It is perfect for our small patio. My husband and I use it for outdoors meals or drinks and it's great for my laptop. The price was a good, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia wood bar
 from Florida native,  Jan 12, 2011

I love it ...My son put it together for me and it is perfect for the bar stools i have owned but wanted to move to the florida room with the hot tub..I may buy another one and the bar stools for the back pool area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Servicable
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2010

This table is really cute - its a nice size. The only complaint that I have is that its a little wobbly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top