Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Plant Cart
 from baton rouge,  May 9, 2008

the cart looks very nice, my only issue(s) are it does not funcation well as a moving cart. the wheels are wood and once tightened tend not to turn. I purchased to use as a cart to take food and drink out to my outdoor kitchen, I have replaced the wheels with ones that have bearings and it works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well... Could be better
 from Mahwah, NJ,  May 20, 2012

Just assembled one. When opened the box found that 2 out of 6 little wooden posts that connect a lower tray to the bottle holder where broken. A kind of fix them but not sure how long they would survive, as well as the other 4. Some hardware was missing, had to go thru my tool box to find substitutes. After all was able to assemble the tray. One of the wheels was not really round, which I could only laugh about. The workmanship is really poor, if not cheap. Well, what you can expect when the item was made in Vietnam, probably this is the best they can do. We'll see how long it will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra work
 from santa cruz,  Apr 19, 2011

The components of the trolley were poorly packed, so two of the four main components were cracked on arrival. however, the Overstock team got me replacement parts in a week. You need a rubber mallet to put this together --looks good for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Windham, NY,  May 10, 2010

This is a great product: the wood construction is sturdy, very well made with a perfect match to my other furniture which my husband stained two seasons ago. No problem with assembly (unless you cannot put two screws on for the wheels), always great packaging from "O" and absolutely LOVE this acacia wood!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was everything I expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 17, 2009

I am pleased with my purchase. It is what I expected in terms of size and usage purposes. It is attractive, rolls easily and smoothly, and large enough for my entertainment purposes. I am considering purchasing another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia Wood Bar Trolley had quite a trolley..
 from santa cruz ca,  Jul 19, 2007

Acacia Wood Bar Trolley had quite a trolley... before it even arrived at our house. my husband put it together and didn't have the best comments about it and i was bummed a piece was broken - i guess the price was too good to be true

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Good
Damaged badly
 from Horseheads NY,  Jul 20, 2013

This item came smashed and damaged. It has wooden pegs to connect pieces together and all the wooden pegs were broken off in shipping. Had to return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Houston, TX,  May 10, 2011

Good build. *Appears* smaller in person than in the picture shown

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top