Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One held up, one didn't
 from Middletown CT,  Sep 5, 2011

I purchased two of these tables last summer and it is now the end of the next summer. They were stored indoors during the winter. One is in good shape, the other has lost two of its "rays" and the middle circle. Hence my 50-50 rating of Average. The finish has held up and they are nice and heavy, but not too heavy, tables. Maybe take them inside during heavy rain? Anyway, I am giving them away and looking for truly weatherproof tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impervious to the outdoors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and functional
 from Annapolis, MD,  Mar 30, 2014

We bought this table to use as a side table for our electric grill on a small condo deck. Fits in perfectly with the rest of the Acacia collection. The sunburst pattern is adds a nice, pretty flair to the table. Very sturdy and the wood is a higher quality. Perfect addition to the whole Acacia family of outdoor furniture and a good price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent to my chairs
 from Columbia County, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

I bought this table to go with the chairs I purchase and hoped (based upon the photo) that they were the same color wood. Unfortunately the table is darker than the chairs however I am not displeased in the end. It's a nice contrast that brings everything together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and easy assembly. Built very well when assembled - sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little off -- the color is darker than it appears in the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outside small table
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

this came exactly as pictured and was quite substantial and sturdy. We like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking and a Good Value
 from Minnesota,  Jul 21, 2013

Nice tables and a good value. The finish is a little thin for outdoor furniture. I plan to add a couple coats of spar varnish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 Jul 26, 2016

Table matches perfect with rocking chairs..easy to assemble..and is solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Table
 Jun 24, 2016

Pretty dark wood table. Could be used indoors or out. I recommend giving it a good oiling with furniture polish when it arrives. The wood seemed a bit dry, but perked right up with the oil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Might last 1 season
 Jun 23, 2016

I purchased this a few years ago along with 2 chairs. By the end of the summer the finish had already started to wear off and the "sun rays" started to loosen. By the next summer, sun rays were falling apart and splitting. They say you get what you pay for and this is definitely true with patio/garden furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and perfect
 Jun 1, 2016

Nice size side table, great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already cracking
 Apr 27, 2016

I put these out on a deck just two weeks go at our second home - when I came back this past weekend these were cracks already very visible...very sad as I loved the look of these tables when I got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size between our 3 caravan rockers!
 Apr 15, 2016

We are very pleased with our purchase; table is beautiful and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James Russell
 Mar 14, 2016

We bought this for my daughter's new sunroom addition and it fit perfectly. It was hard to find a table that she was looking for but this did the trick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Manager
 Feb 24, 2016

Well made! Great little table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual side tables
 Feb 7, 2016

Even better than expected. Love the color and the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Jan 22, 2016

Like the accompanying furniture, not worth it. Poor quality craftsmanship and not at all like teak if that is what you are looking for. Doesn't do well in the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of tropical...
 Jan 15, 2016

Got this to go with the traditional rocking chairs and it looks perfect. Good size, color with a touch of tropical style. We are really enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, nice style, terrible finish stain
 Jan 5, 2016

The style is nice and the table is quite sturdy with very solid connection of the legs to top. The stain is poorly applied and very uneven in color... we will refinish this in the spring with a bit of lite sanding and a new stain or paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 Jan 3, 2016

I'm completely happy with this table. All the pieces fit perfectly, and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together - looks great
 Nov 26, 2015

I think this table is a good value -it goes together very quickly, it is sturdy and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dclawson
 Nov 22, 2015

Nice size. Good little table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought