Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One held up, one didn't
 from Middletown CT,  Sep 5, 2011

I purchased two of these tables last summer and it is now the end of the next summer. They were stored indoors during the winter. One is in good shape, the other has lost two of its "rays" and the middle circle. Hence my 50-50 rating of Average. The finish has held up and they are nice and heavy, but not too heavy, tables. Maybe take them inside during heavy rain? Anyway, I am giving them away and looking for truly weatherproof tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impervious to the outdoors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and functional
 from Annapolis, MD,  Mar 30, 2014

We bought this table to use as a side table for our electric grill on a small condo deck. Fits in perfectly with the rest of the Acacia collection. The sunburst pattern is adds a nice, pretty flair to the table. Very sturdy and the wood is a higher quality. Perfect addition to the whole Acacia family of outdoor furniture and a good price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent to my chairs
 from Columbia County, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

I bought this table to go with the chairs I purchase and hoped (based upon the photo) that they were the same color wood. Unfortunately the table is darker than the chairs however I am not displeased in the end. It's a nice contrast that brings everything together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and easy assembly. Built very well when assembled - sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little off -- the color is darker than it appears in the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outside small table
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

this came exactly as pictured and was quite substantial and sturdy. We like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking and a Good Value
 from Minnesota,  Jul 21, 2013

Nice tables and a good value. The finish is a little thin for outdoor furniture. I plan to add a couple coats of spar varnish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patiotables
 May 9, 2015

These tables sit on my deck which is covered by a canvas awning & screen. They were reasonably priced, look very nice & I don't have to take them in when it rains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Apr 8, 2015

I've had this table on the porch for months now and still looks good as new. It is so well made and looks like I spent more than I did. A great indoor or outdoor table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice side table. Unique design, all wood. We use it inside and on the lanai of our home when needing extra table space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Mar 13, 2015

Awesome quality for the price - tons of compliments from the family. Nice sturdy construction and nice staining on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted a table to put next to my rocking chair on a covered porch. This worked perfectly, it was easy to put together and it holds my coffee cup beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good quality, sturdy table. Looks great with the chairs I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive addition to my deck
 from NC,  Oct 23, 2014

Despite being delivered in a very abused box, the table showed no damage and was simple to assemble. I like the design, but the ochre color was not great and I am hoping the sun will fade it out. It is a useful size and will be handy on my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Ivins, UT,  Oct 3, 2014

Very nice table, design and the finish was acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunburst Side tables are so cool and different!
 from Upstate NY on Great Lake Ontario!,  Aug 31, 2014

These are really neat little side tables. The color is a darkish teakwood and the top is all carved like a sunburst, very interesting. The wood is nice and smooth. I measured the tops and went to a shop that replaces glass and they made me two burnished glass tops to put on top of the wood! It's really cool and now the wood is protected. I could have left it bare but the glass toppers only cost me *** and it looks nice. I am actually using these tables beside my bed (not on a porch) and they are working out perfectly. Nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 21, 2014

I got two of these for my back porch as I did not want a traditional patio coffee table. They are very well made and the legs are really easy to put on. They look and feel far more expensive than what I paid for them. The sunburst add a unique touch to your standard teak table as I think acacia wood is nicer and wears better. They do wobble just a tad, but not enough to be a nuisance. I dare you to find a better value for the quality. Overstock never disappoints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jul 25, 2014

We had bought a set of two *** chairs earlier this year and thought this table would be a good match for them. It really is. The wood is quite attractive and the sun design in the top is nicely executed. We expect to give both the chairs & the table a protective coat of clear, non shiny exterior finish to protect the color & expected to do so when we bought the table and the chairs too. Nice wood, comfortable & not to heavy to move around the yard at an excellent price. It's not teak, but it is durable, attractive & just as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Acacia tables
 from Flagler Beach, Fl.,  Jun 25, 2013

Easy to assemble and were perfect for what I was looking for in outdoor furniture. I did spray an extra coat or two of clear lacquer since they're going to be out in the weather full time in Florida sun. I have received multiple compliments on them already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Marshall Wisconsin,  Jun 24, 2013

These tables I bought two and they are used as bed side tables and I love them and they look like they belong there They came with one had a stripped out bolt but overstock stepped in and sent me a new leg and all is well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very impressed
 from South Florida,  Apr 12, 2013

Very surprised at the quality of the wood and of the construction. Nice enough for indoor furniture. Idiot proof assembly and should last a very long time. Would love to see more pieces in this line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mahogany color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well constructed with nice oil finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outside table
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

This is a beautiful outdoor table it looks great with my teak furniture. I purchased a rocking chair a couple of months ago and this table is a perfect accent to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought