Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jun 3, 2014

Love the vibrant/rich red color. Very sturdy and will work beautifully for staging! Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious bistro set
 Dec 31, 2015

Bought this item for daughter for Christmas and was very impressed in the design, comfort, and construction for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3PC Folding Bistro
 Dec 19, 2015

Sturdy...Table could be a little larger in diameter. Arrived safely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sky Blue is prettier in real life than in picture
 Dec 3, 2015

A little disappointed in this set. I read the fairly good reviews online, but find the set just a teeny bit flimsy, uncomfortable, and actually kind of dirty. Still going to keep it because it would be a hassle to ship back, and it's really not that bad, but it's not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 Nov 25, 2015

The leg has started cracking on one of the table legs, it's a really good looking set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE, EASY AND STURDY
 Nov 25, 2015

Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seattledog#3
 Nov 5, 2015

Got this in blue and it is very nice.Placed it in a cottage rental with small spaces and it is great.My tenants like it..Don't hesitate to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value
 Oct 15, 2015

the table top is a little small, so I had a glass shop cut me a half inch piece of glass around 24 inches in diameter so it protects the top/ paint on the table, plus it makes the surface a little bigger and also has a smooth surface to write on. i highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant!
 Sep 9, 2015

We've had it for a year now and it's holding up well! And it complements the color of our cushions on the rest of our wicker patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Sep 3, 2015

Cute for small areas put this on my back porch in a small corner fits nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morning Coffee in Style
 Sep 1, 2015

My Bistro set has gotten many complements from my neighbors, its' the perfect set up on my front deck for morning coffee, almost no assembly required, really nice red, perfect small size for any space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Aug 24, 2015

This is a very nice table and chair set. You can't beat this package for the price. They are well made, stable, and do the job. Nothing fancy about them. They are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and beautiful
 Aug 15, 2015

I haven't actually had much of a chance to use the set at this point because it's 115 degrees outside but it looks great, is comfortable and seems like good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set but One Chair Cracked
 Aug 8, 2015

Do not know who is at fault: company, packager or delivery, but one green chair was cracked. Items were protected by thin flimsy plastic film do they did not rub against one another. Inside the not-so-thick cardboard box there was no foam or other protective covering. Great price but product was at the whimsy of poor packaging and the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Jul 30, 2015

Purchased the sky blue set for a small outdoor balcony. I love that there was no assembly required and the product shipped very quickly. The blue adds a nice touch of color to my somewhat industrial gray balcony. I was a bit worried the set would be a little too dainty for my 6'0" boyfriend, but he fits comfortably in the chairs as well. Table top is not too big, but can fit 2 plates and glasses easily. I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color
 Jul 4, 2015

Love this bistro set. The color bightens up a small deck and it did not need assembly !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Jun 24, 2015

I'm relieved honestly. Outdoor sets can be so expensive--and flimsy. This is neither, but it does fold up. Perfect for small spots. And comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mario b
 May 7, 2015

Very nice! Great buy! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jmphoenix
 Apr 13, 2015

Very well made, sturdy I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from mountains, NC,  Sep 28, 2014

best wood outdoor furniture anywhere. Do not hesitate, if you like it buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought