Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from randallstown, md,  Sep 12, 2009

this table fit my needs perfectly! i was looking for an outside table to use on my deck where guests who were eating could comfortably enjoy their meals. we have benches around the perimeter of the deck and this table filled the bill perfectly. It doesn't take up too much space,has an umbrella hole and its' size doesn't overwhelm other seating areas. guests can move around comfortably without bumping or running into each other. Also, the table was easy to assemble in a matter of minutes;directions were easy to follow. Best of all is the fact that the table folds for easy storage during the winter months and it doesn't take up a lot of space;can easily fit into an alcove or discreet corner of your storage unit. It's a good looking piece of furniture that will enhance any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 15, 2014

Exactly as shown & described. Its well built, very attractive design, folds for storage, extremely usable, and a very good price too. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
32inch round folding table
 from los angeles, california,  Mar 23, 2011

i bought this for my breakfasts on the porch, and it is the perfect size for that. bought it from overstock, and, as always, it arrived quickly and in excellent shape. a friend was here when i put it up, and she said it was beautiful. i gave it only 4 stars because it's brand new and i don't know how it will last. but for now....bravo once again, overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought for a very small outdoor patio. Easily sits 3 for a meal. Folded up easily, but that could change after being outdoors for awhile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Table
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 25, 2013

Perfect fit for my small patio & very easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small eating table
 from rural CT,  Sep 15, 2011

This is a small table for eating, playing cards, working a jigsaw puzzle or just enjoying a cup of coffee. I bought it for my new front porch along with some other acacia wood outdoor furniture from Overstocks.com, and the different pie es all match beautifully. I especially like that this table folds, a detail that will be handy for winter storage. The only detail thT I wish it didn't have is the hole in the middle for an umbrella.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Feb 21, 2015

Great table for my small patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little patio table
 from Maryland,  Oct 3, 2014

It took me less than 5 minutes to assemble. It's very sturdy and light enough to carry out to the deck. I have to set the table top down to the deck to unfold it though. The color is a bit darker and not as reddish as it is displayed on the site. Overall I am happy of the table, the 32 inch size I have been looking for to set it on my small deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Purchase!
 from Chicago,  Jul 10, 2012

This product is defective! The legs do not fit the table top. Impossible to put together. Do not waste your time purchasing this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Irrelevant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Upstate, NY,  Apr 14, 2012

Great size. And no assembly required! Just fold it up and put it away

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Juust as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 22, 2012

Assembly was easy. Perfect for a small patio. and you can easily fold it down if you want to remove it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what you see is what you get
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable with a nice texture....
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 11, 2012

I like this table so far. The acacia table appears to fit right in comfortably on my patio. It seems like an old friend. The tone and texture are quite nice. I had a bit of trouble getting the tools into such a tight space to put it together, but in the end, it worked out okay. One of the legs turned out to be a bit long, so it looks like I will have to sand it down to make it even. I think the table is a good height and width.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hex screws and tool omitted
 from Kentucky,  Nov 9, 2011

While the table is of good quality, the hardware needed to assemble it was missing. Despite the packaging stating that the hex screws and hex wrench were included, they were not in the box and it took a trip to the hardware store to be able to assemble the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was not, since the screws were omitted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed!
 from CT,  Sep 26, 2011

These tables are perfect to create the atmosphere we wanted for our student-run coffeehouse. We need to set up and break down the room each night, so having tables that would fold up and be easily stored was essential. The tables are beautiful as they are so we don't need any added decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality has been great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little folding table
 from Alabama,  Jun 22, 2011

I purchased this table along with the set of 2 folding chairs to replace the table and chairs in my 5th wheel camper. That set was hardly ever used and took up too much space. This set is perfect for the area. Just the right size for 2 people. They fold up easily for traveling in the camper and sets up in seconds. The table and chairs can also be folded up and carried outside around the campsite for extra seating and eating. I am very pleased with this purchase and anticipate many years of use both at home around the patio and on future camping trips.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic little bistro table
 from Modesto, CA,  Jun 21, 2011

This table is being put to wonderful use as the bistro table we wanted on our lanai. It is beautiful wood, well constructed and a bonus in that it will fold away easily at the end of the season for storage. It is everything that I wanted in a small table. Small but sturdy and still beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table!
 from Peoria, AZ,  May 10, 2011

This table is exactly what we wanted and we had it put together in a heartbeat! We could not be happier . . . it's perfect with the Overstock umbrella and stand that we purchased for it. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a small table for two or three people that doesn't take up much space and looks really good . . . plus, the price was very good . . . not to mention the fast shipping along with Overstock's super packaging! Keep up the good work Overstock! Rg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding patio table and chairs
 from New Smyrna Beach, Fl.,  Apr 24, 2011

The furniture is of fine quality and i am delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 Nov 15, 2010

This is a good quality folding table. I highly reccomend it! I got 4 matching chairs from *****...they look very similar to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia Table
 from Akron, oh,  Aug 6, 2010

Table is a terrific value. I woudl buy it agian. The seller should increase the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought