Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from randallstown, md,  Sep 12, 2009

this table fit my needs perfectly! i was looking for an outside table to use on my deck where guests who were eating could comfortably enjoy their meals. we have benches around the perimeter of the deck and this table filled the bill perfectly. It doesn't take up too much space,has an umbrella hole and its' size doesn't overwhelm other seating areas. guests can move around comfortably without bumping or running into each other. Also, the table was easy to assemble in a matter of minutes;directions were easy to follow. Best of all is the fact that the table folds for easy storage during the winter months and it doesn't take up a lot of space;can easily fit into an alcove or discreet corner of your storage unit. It's a good looking piece of furniture that will enhance any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 15, 2014

Exactly as shown & described. Its well built, very attractive design, folds for storage, extremely usable, and a very good price too. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
32inch round folding table
 from los angeles, california,  Mar 23, 2011

i bought this for my breakfasts on the porch, and it is the perfect size for that. bought it from overstock, and, as always, it arrived quickly and in excellent shape. a friend was here when i put it up, and she said it was beautiful. i gave it only 4 stars because it's brand new and i don't know how it will last. but for now....bravo once again, overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table is lovely. It is very nice looking. Sturdy.
 from Dallas tx,  Aug 13, 2013

bought for a very small outdoor patio. Easily sits 3 for a meal. Folded up easily, but that could change after being outdoors for awhile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Table
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 25, 2013

Perfect fit for my small patio & very easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small eating table
 from rural CT,  Sep 15, 2011

This is a small table for eating, playing cards, working a jigsaw puzzle or just enjoying a cup of coffee. I bought it for my new front porch along with some other acacia wood outdoor furniture from Overstocks.com, and the different pie es all match beautifully. I especially like that this table folds, a detail that will be handy for winter storage. The only detail thT I wish it didn't have is the hole in the middle for an umbrella.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came all broken.. Needed that day for a surprise
 Jul 16, 2016

Very disappointed. The frame was all destroyed, not able to salvage. Bummed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 12, 2016

Went together easily, once I figured out you only use 1 washer on each side. Beautiful finish and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table
 Jun 8, 2016

Received the table and it was easy to put together. Bought for our screened porch and it is perfect. Love the wood and it folds up to put away for winter. Great piece and the finish is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Piece of Outdoor Furniture
 Jun 4, 2016

We are thrilled with this table. It is the second one we have purchased because we liked the first one we bought so much. Now we have a 32 inch and a 38 inch -- great for entertaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 30, 2016

Not as sturdy as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Versatile Small Patio Table
 May 24, 2016

I have had this table for over 10 years now, have refinished the top once and it still looks brand new. It is a great size, very versatile, and it pairs with any chair. Great for sitting outside having morning coffee, can easily fit on a balcony, or in my case a small atrium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 10, 2016

color is very dark brown/black. not even close to what is shown on the picture. rather poor quality wood, had significant chip on the edge. Easy to assemble and very easy to fold. overall 2.5 rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Mar 13, 2016

It is a nice table and it looks good in my backyard but the color is a lot darker than what it is shown in the picture. At first I was disappointed with the color but it ended up looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there is a reason the price is so low
 Mar 4, 2016

I didn't expect much from this table at the price, but I was still disappointed. The packaging is terrible- all the styrofoam had broken and crumbled and I felt fortunate that the wood held up as well as it did. There were a handful of dents upon delivery, but no major splits or breaks. One of the metal sliders had dislodged, but fortunately not fallen out of the box, so I was able to glue that back on. The wood finish color is nice enough- darker than pictured, but is applied unevenly. The finish was thick in some areas and hardly there on other areas. These tables definitely need additional treatment before going outdoors. For my purposes, I wasn't expecting much and consider myself somewhat lucky that it at least assembled and can stand as a table. Wish I had bought some varnish/sealant, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 17, 2016

quality is great perfect for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratbag1
 Dec 12, 2015

Using as a patio table. It is a good height for outdoor furniture. It has faded somewhat; but I have waxed and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying the outdoors
 Sep 2, 2015

This is the perfect size for 2 chairs and folds away nicely during bad weather and off season. Eventually I plan to apply a sealer which will bring out the beautiful color and preserve the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni
 Jul 7, 2015

Missed some bolts and the box was beaten up, but the table itself is a nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and appealing
 May 21, 2015

Looks great, gets the job done. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought