Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small, sturdy
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2010

Fits the space I have for the table perfectly. It's 30" measured corner to corner and 29" measured flat side to flat side -- just what I wanted. It's stable, solid, easy to set up but heavy-ish, so I won't be moving it around that much. Definitely worthwhile and pretty to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jul 12, 2016

i like it great buy good stuff love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan 30in Octagonal folding Table
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought this for my friend and gave it to him for Christmas. He recently moved into an apartment. It has a good size patio and he needed a table to go with his chair. He put it together without any problem. He stated that he really loves it. Now he can sit out, read his morning paper and have his tea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not weather well
 Nov 14, 2015

We have had ours under the patio roof for a couple of years. It definitely needs some re-staining and has cracked in a couple places on the top of the table. It is still very functional, but requires more maintenance than I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy again
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 3, 2014

Well, I knew what I was getting into with International Caravan products, but I needed a table quickly for a patio party and I ordered it regardless of misgivings. This is the 2nd IC product I have ordered that seems like it would be rather simple to assemble and the 2nd that turned into a marathon installation session. I opened the box and thought, " how tough could this be?" When things don't quite fit and the directions aren't clear, it's tougher than it looks. After pulling, pushing and a few choice words, I finally got it together. First of all, the wood is fairly soft, so be careful or you'll scratch or gauge it. It's not terrible stable and it's not very big---but after the time I spent putting the dang thing together I just couldn't make myself return it! (I wanted to.....) I like the shape and the color, but it really isn't worth a hundred bucks---no way, no how! The top slats look just a bit uneven and I have a strong suspicion that it won't last long.....probably would be best on a covered porch or in a more protected setting---but my umbrella really dwarfs the table and may Mary Poppins off my patio if I am not vigilant. If you want to spend the money, I have to believe there is something better out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money, quality is not good
 from Westchester NY,  May 24, 2014

I bought this table to replace a plastic one on the porch. I thought it would be decent $XXX+ table, judging by the photo. But the slates are uneven and it has a junky look to it. I'm sorry I bought it, I should've spent more and gotten a nicer table from elsewhere. I think the photo is deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair To Poor
 from Springfield, Ma. 01107,  Oct 8, 2013

I have another similar designed table but its of pur e T eak wood in a lightr br own color and it looks alot better than this table. Sorry about that. Eamon T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from California,  Jul 23, 2013

Poor quality. Top of the table is uneven and sticky with whatever the wood was treated. I thought I would spend little more for quality on folding table, but I should have gotten the $20 one. Not much different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 22, 2013

A nice little table. Not super high end. The top slats are not beveled which gives it a slightly rough - not high end - look when you're actually sitting at it. It's a small table without much clearance for a chair underneath. It is not quite large enough to comfortably read a newspaper (and that's before you put an umbrella in it). This is my fault. I should have measured and bought something a bit bigger. But this table is what it says it is. Overstock doesn't have much info on Acacia wood, though they sell a lot of it. From what I've read, it has a lot less oil naturally than something like teak, so it does need to be treated at least every year. I haven't had it long enough to see how it weathers. I would make one note about the packaging: It is molded styrofoam. Little white balls that had flaked off were all over the table service and a little bit of a nuisance to clean. On the bright side, the table arrived in perfect condition (very quickly) and with all the parts and instructions. I put it together in about 10 minutes (just screwing the legs to the base).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid - medium finish quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Larkspur, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a great little table. Very sturdy and very good color, easy to put together. 3-4 people could eat nicely at this table and it can fit on any size deck nicely. My daughter saw it and liked it so much that I ordered one for her deck and she is thrilled with it. Her pretty umbrella looks great in it. I would recommend this table to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and sturdy. Wood all very nice without nicks or scratches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 26, 2012

This is a nice piece that was easy to put together. The wood is sturdy and reasonably thick. It is tall enough that we can turn our chairs and eat from the table if we want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Liberty, NY,  May 11, 2012

Just wanted a little table to use on our back deck. This is the perfect size. Not color wood and pretty good quality. We will get a lot of use out of ours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty sturdy and it has the hole for the umbrella.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the table are very flexable and easy to store away
 from NY,  Apr 21, 2012

It would be my pleasure go back any time to shop at Overstock, I was very satified wit every thing from the start to until R received my product all the colour match , juat that some of the material are fragile , so U have to be very careful when working on it ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from DC,  Apr 17, 2012

Folds and stores easily, lightweight, very useful for outdoor entertaining -holds food and drinks, stable, very useful. Design would make it less useful as a dining table for more than one person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from PA,  Mar 10, 2012

i was very pleased with this table. It is exactly the shape I needed and together with two chairs that I already had, looks great on my deck and I use it for my morning coffee with a newspaper or a quick lunch. The quality is better that expected for the price, so overall I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great table for indoor or outdoor use.
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 6, 2011

I have had this table a few months and while I intended for it to be an outdoor table, I have used it for events in my house too. I don't keep it outside so it stays clean and retains its wonderful color and finish. It is so easy to set up and the folding legs make it easy to store. The height is perfect and there is ample room for 2-4 people to have drinks and food. I have received many compliments on this table and will probably get another one rather than have one large patio table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is sturdy, well built, solid wood construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from San Diego,  Oct 23, 2011

Good sturdy table, fairly easy to assemble. I put it together myself in about 30 minutes. The color is actually a lot darker (like a walnut shade) than the picture, which appears to be more of a Mahagony brown. It's also difficult to fold, doesn't slide easily on the tracks. Good news is that it's more sturdy that way. Bad news is that it'll be difficult to fold up. I may try waxing the tracks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Table is darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from PA,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought one of these table for my porch as a test and loved it. I ordered two more. It can seat three comforatble, it's easy to set up and leave up, supports an umbrella fine with a stand and is sturdy to use and cut food etc. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a bistro table for 2
 from NJ,  Sep 13, 2011

Perfect size for a bistro table for 2. Fit nicely at the corner of my medium size patio. It is not sturdy to hold a umbrella. The table I got was not assembled properly. The sliding rods are too long which made putting it together harder and impossible to fold the table. Will worry about fold and store it when winter comes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sub-standard quality. The table won't fold.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great llittle table
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2011

Using on patio with table cover and market umbrella. Perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought