Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Aug 13, 2015

This is used in the restroom at our dental office. It is very attractive and the drawers serve the purpose of having toiletries available for our patients. Also provides a place to sit or put handbags..coats etc on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina
 Apr 9, 2015

Turned out to be much more than you can see. It is a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in the photo...
 from Burbank, CA,  Dec 25, 2014

Relatively easy to assemble, although the tooling was somewhat off and needed a little tweaking. The quality of the piece is just average, and does not justify the price. I guess what sold me on the piece was how it looks in the photo. But overall still works for what I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Totally love this bench. quality and styling is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Tricky to Put Together
 from Belllingham, WA,  Oct 27, 2014

I love this pieve and use it everyday to put on and take off my shoes. The wood is beautiful and well constructed. It was tricky to put together, by myself and I needed extra hands to hold the pieces to screw them in. Overall, I love this bench and constantly am getting compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little bench
 from MT/MX,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this bench to use in the entryway, but it is so low I was afraid of tripping over it, so it now holds my TV and VCR. The drawers are small, but the perfect size for remotes and DVD's. It was easy to put together, and even though one end was split, Overstock quickly sent a new piece that was perfect. Suprisingly well made and sturdy, I'm quite happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench but....
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Nov 20, 2013

The bench arrived yesterday, it's a nice bench can go with a lot of different styles, but all the inside drawer stays were broken, so it had to go back. At this point I wouldn't recommend it, we'll see what happens with the next one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia bench
 from Georgia,  Jul 29, 2013

The bench, once assembled, looks like the picture and I am satisfied. I'm using the bench inside as a coffee table, and it will work out fine. The screws provided to attach the top were too short so the top will not stand much moving around..otherwise feel like the value for the cost is fair. The color is spot on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional Bench
 from Oakland, CA,  May 28, 2013

This is a nice little cheap bench. The drawers are really small, tiny, so not of much use. It's solid enough once you get it together, one of the bolt holes is misaligned so can't get bolt to thread, but it still feels sturdy enough. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly cheap, but good enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little storage bench!
 from Lakeland, TN,  Dec 9, 2012

Not much storage space in this storage bench ..... three small drawers. But the dimensions were accurately displayed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color - natural wood stained
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. simple three drawer storage bench - good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't believe the wood!
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 7, 2012

61 year old woman armed only with the tool provided put this together in about 45 minutes. (the dog helped) Instructions were adequate, and the pictures informative. It is a solid wood piece of furniture at a great price. Arrived promptly and well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wood is beautiful furniture grade lumber
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia 3 drawer storage bench.
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Aug 4, 2012

Loved the color and design. Bought two of them--one a little smaller than the other. Easy top put together but drawers not too good on the fit. Unable to come up with 50 or more characters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can tell it's not American made but great accent pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 6, 2012

I sit on this bench every day when I take off my work boots. It doesn't woble and seems very sturdy. I needed a smaller bench to set in an alcove and this one is fits the bill. I was worried that the seat was going to be narrow but my big butt fits without a problem. I think the color is nice and even toned throughout. Most importantly my wife says it is aesthetically pleasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Went together easy and seems sturdy. Draws could use a better stop.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Piece, but.....
 from Sacramento CA,  Jun 5, 2012

I purchased this bench for my small front porch, and it fits perfectly and looks lovely; HOWEVER, it was not easy to assemble as the drilled holes did not match up for assembly. Since I am not handy, I had to pack my bench back in the box and transport it to a friend's house who is very handy and was kind enough to redrill holes. He also added a few additional screws for better stability of the drawer glides. Then end product is quite attractive, so I would recommend it --- with reservations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is good quality, but the holes for the screws were not lined up properly and had to be redrilled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Easy to Assemble!
 from Wyoming,  Apr 24, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone for a small bench!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and great quality wood used
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than picture
 from edmeston, ny,  Mar 26, 2012

very happy with bench, little smaller than it looked in picture but made of real wood, easy to assembly took me 10 minutes to remove from box and assemble, and very good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality/ real wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor bench goodness
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 29, 2012

This bench is exactly as described. My only objection was that not all the holes were drilled completely, making assembly difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying the storage space as well.
 from North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

wanted a sitting bench for my patio and have found great use for the drawers for storing gardening tools, easy to wash off too, so far no clolor fading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quulity love the litte extra storage space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bench
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Nov 9, 2011

The bench is a good piece of furniture and easy to assemble. The site information is accurate but it ended up being a bit smaller than we expected for the space we are using it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bench!
 from San Diego, California,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought two of these benches to put on my outdoor patio. I almost avoided buying them due to reviews about how difficult they were to put together. I'm not sure what everyone is complaining about. I put both of them together by myself within 45 minutes (and I'm a girl that's not an expert at assembling things). I did have to redrill one of the holes in one of the benches because it didn't line up perfectly, but it wasn't that big of a deal. I would order them again in a heartbeat. Great product! Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is a very true representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is solid wood, and made well (especially considering the price).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought