Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great quality for the price
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jul 18, 2008

It looks very nice, it was easy to put together. But it had a few broken pieces when it arrived. I made it work, but still need to do a better repair job before it gets to much use or it will probably break. Of course once you have it ripped out of the box and started together you don't want to return something this large, so you make due.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcadia bench
 from Virginia,  Jul 17, 2008

Fairly easy to assemble but one of the drawers was not glued properly and I had to reglue it at the joints. It's smaller than I thought it would be, but just the right height for my 4 year old to use as a color and drawing table. Wish the drawers were larger. Solid piece but a little pricey for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acacia bench
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2008

nice bench---drawers could have been deeper. Ordered it for outside, but are using it inside,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, used glue when assembling
 from Outer Banks NC,  Apr 4, 2008

I bought two to put on either side of my main entrance. They look really nice. My husband spend 1/2 an afternoon putting them together, he said he used lots of wood glue and clamped them to make sure they held up. We also purchased two loveseat cushions to place on them and they are really nice looking now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Mar 27, 2008

Excellent condition no scratches, breaks, wood cleaned up nicely with some oil. Very natural finish, I am using indoors. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 23, 2008

Perfect height for my kids to use outside and cute enough to have on the screen porch. Easy to put together and seems well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

3-drawer Acacia Storage Bench arrived quickly - the product was exactly as described and shown. Durable construction - easy to put together . I am pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in the photo...
 from Burbank, CA,  Dec 25, 2014

Relatively easy to assemble, although the tooling was somewhat off and needed a little tweaking. The quality of the piece is just average, and does not justify the price. I guess what sold me on the piece was how it looks in the photo. But overall still works for what I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received Damage
 from SF, California,  Nov 20, 2008

The product would have been great especially since the price was so low! But, unfortunately, one of the legs was damaged. Since it was going into the backyard, I did not return the item since it was too much trouble to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Sep 1, 2008

The picture for this product really sold my husband and I. Overall the product was all it said it would be, however, the picture is very misleading. The drawers, as commented in other reviews, were very small, I still don

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought