Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great quality for the price
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jul 18, 2008

It looks very nice, it was easy to put together. But it had a few broken pieces when it arrived. I made it work, but still need to do a better repair job before it gets to much use or it will probably break. Of course once you have it ripped out of the box and started together you don't want to return something this large, so you make due.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arcadia bench
 from Virginia,  Jul 17, 2008

Fairly easy to assemble but one of the drawers was not glued properly and I had to reglue it at the joints. It's smaller than I thought it would be, but just the right height for my 4 year old to use as a color and drawing table. Wish the drawers were larger. Solid piece but a little pricey for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Arlington Hts, IL,  Jul 4, 2008

I purchased this bench to use as a coffee table on my patio. It would be perfect if the back didn't show the back of the short drawers. The drawers could be 5-6 inches deeper which would fill in the spaces at the back. The description did not indicate that these are meant to be placed against a wall vice freestanding. The back legs are even curved and the front legs straight. The picture in the grass was very misleading. I am keeping it only to avoid the return shipping charges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acacia bench
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2008

nice bench---drawers could have been deeper. Ordered it for outside, but are using it inside,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, used glue when assembling
 from Outer Banks NC,  Apr 4, 2008

I bought two to put on either side of my main entrance. They look really nice. My husband spend 1/2 an afternoon putting them together, he said he used lots of wood glue and clamped them to make sure they held up. We also purchased two loveseat cushions to place on them and they are really nice looking now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Mar 27, 2008

Excellent condition no scratches, breaks, wood cleaned up nicely with some oil. Very natural finish, I am using indoors. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 23, 2008

Perfect height for my kids to use outside and cute enough to have on the screen porch. Easy to put together and seems well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

3-drawer Acacia Storage Bench arrived quickly - the product was exactly as described and shown. Durable construction - easy to put together . I am pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice from far away
 from Columbus,OH,  Feb 26, 2008

The bench looks as cute as it is in the picture from far away, but I was disapointed with the packaging. When I opened the bench their was a huge scratch covering half the table. I expected the table to be a little larger. The stain on the wood looks a little cheap, it didnt fully achieve the distressed look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought