Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Design and Quality - bargain price too!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 18, 2010

The tabletop has an intricate weave of slightly two-tone wood - gorgeous design. Its sturdy enough for two folks to put their feet up on and the price cannot be beat. The folding design means no assembly and easy storage if needed, but I leave it out on my balcony since its a showpiece! Overstock really delivered on this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Sep 23, 2012

I wanted a small table to put between two wood chairs on my front porch. I had a hard time finding something I liked. This fit the bill. I like that I can fold it up and store it in a small amount of space over the winter. It seems sturdy and has enough weight that I don't think a wind will knock it over. And it looks very attractive with the open checkerboard top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually a little darker than the picture, but I wanted a darker wood anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOt as nice as they could be
 from Maryland,  Dec 20, 2013

These tables are kind of disappointing out of the box: they are a lot darker than the picture and have some kind of finish on them, not like natural teak or other tropical hardwoods. If that's what you're looking for, they're fine, but they probably won't match unfinished teak or teak-like pieces you may have.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, easy to store
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 23, 2013

You get what you pay for. It's a good little table and seriously, for the price...it's about what you'd expect. I've had this sitting outside for 1.2 summers and it could use refinished or painted. I stored it inside over winter, so I can't blame it on the harsh Minnesota winter. It serves it's purpose...to hold a cold beverage, snack and a pot of summer flowers as an accent table between two teak rockers on my patio. The price is right and it's a cute table that is light enough to move easily and folds up nicely for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table
 from Los Altos, CA,  May 22, 2013

This is a great table. I got two of them to go with another set that didn't have matching end tables, and they are terrific. Very sturdy, no assembly required, and look and feel much more expensive than they were. I can highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, looks very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as it's described
 from MD,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought this table to go along with rocking chairs on my front porch. It arrived on schedule and was exactly as described. No assembly required! Just unfold and go. I love that it folds relatively flat so that I can store it when it's not in use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Yulee, Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

I have owned two of these tables for over a year. They are used outdoors on a covered porch. They have been wet and washed and they have not warped or discolored. Seams and joints are still tight and they still fold easily. I could not recommend a more perfect end table for outdoor use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect deck table
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 16, 2012

Perfect little table we use for our deck. The size, color and general appearance are exactly as listed in the product description. It was shipped very fast, as always.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice!
 from Maine,  Jul 12, 2012

This is a very nice piece - the checkerboard top is quite nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, solid, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table,e.
 from Congers, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

it folds neatly for easy storage. The table is really handy to have on the back of our boat, as an end table, or inside the cabin as a small coffee table/snack table. Really enjoy it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all the same. The color is a dark ashy brown, in the photo it looks like a warm cherry color. I may restain at some point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exxcellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On par
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat little side table
 from Hudson, NC,  Jun 5, 2012

Wanted a small table for our small screened porch, and these little tables fit the bill. Unique design for a folding table, but easy to tuck away if needed. Just the right size for a drink and a book/newspaper beside your chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good side table
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2012

Love it. Looks good. Small but serves its purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Had it for over a year now and still looking good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table
 from Connecticut,  Jan 3, 2012

I love these tables. They look great on my deck and are sturdy. They are easy to fold and easy to maintain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excatly what I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice functional piece
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

The folding design is a little silly with how complicated it is, but it works. It's sturdy when it's set up, and folds flat for efficient storage. The quality and style are sofisticated, so I'm happy with how it adds decor to my patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly less red in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all round sm table
 from arizona,  Oct 11, 2011

great television table - great to pack up/ easy- great look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 9, 2011

This table is solid, heavy and of very high quality! It comes folded and unfolds and locks in place in seconds. it can be folded and stored very easily. It is a real bargain for the price. I am very satisfied!! I purchased the Portreal Bench that matches but is of a slightly lighter color. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Really high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Even better than described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, easy patio table
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

No assembly, quick shipping, nice finish. Good purchase. Finish is a bit uneven, so I may re-stain them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 28, 2009

Great little table! Perfect on my deck. I have it paired with brown wicker outdoor furniture, it blends very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great little tables that look good and are functional. The surface is wide enough to offer a lot of space and they are extremely sturdy while conveniently folding for storage. The finish was more a dark walnut than the light color shown but they blend in fine with our furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acacia Table
 from MO,  Jul 1, 2009

The price for this table was reasonable and after reading the other reviews I decided to purchase it. Like the other reviewers, the color of the table was darker than that pictured but I knew that would work.Very pleased with the construction of the table and I am sure it will last a long time. Overall it is a very good purchase but expect to receive a darker color, between a cherry and mahogany

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top