Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I thought these tables were going to be 16 inches HIGH, and that's my mistake. They were too tall for my needs, but I've kept them to use in a different place. Too pricey for way I've now decided to use them, and even though I wish they were 18 or 20 inches round, I'm making them work. If you order, be sure you understand they are l6 inches round but about 25 inches high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table does the john
 from Shreveport, LA.,  May 29, 2014

Does fine as on outside patio table. Not fancy, does have a woven top, so guess what-things will fall through. For sitting a drink on, or an sshtry- on its the perfect size. Surely can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought 5 of these tables for plant stands. They were expensive but they are sturdy and well made. The description is accurate. Assembly is not required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cornelius, NC,  Mar 20, 2014

The table is just the right size for between the chairs. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from california,  Nov 4, 2013

I love the looks of this table. It is sturdy. I have the green one. Nice subtle color. Sturdy and useful. I can put a potted plant on table, and the water will not pool up, but flows through the holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Side Table
 from Arkansas,  Aug 3, 2013

I needed a small round table for the corner of my porch for a pot of flowers. This was a most excellent choice for that purpose!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highly satisfied!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from rural TN,  Jul 27, 2013

I was looking for a small table to sit right by our Sante Fe metal swing for my elderly dad to place his soft drinks on. Most everything I had looked at was lightweight and rickety. This table is the perfect height and weight enough not to turn over. Also, the finish is good and baked so I feel it will withstand the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from florida,  Jul 24, 2013

Product was packaged & rec'd in good condition. Delivery was prompt. Product was as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great next to my swing
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 16, 2013

I love the table, it was hard to find one of its dimensions. It also goes well with my swing, which is similar in material and style. My only complaint is that it is pricey. It could be $10 cheaper, especially from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Maryland,  Jul 12, 2013

I love this little table. I purchased it for my patio but decided to use it as a tv stand. I have a small tv and it is perfect. I am thinking about buying another one for my patio. Did not take long to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NC,  Jul 8, 2013

this is a perfect table between my rocking chairs on the porch- love the size!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Lansing MI,  Jun 19, 2013

Finally! an item from Overstock.com that was not defective or hard to put together. It matches the bench and 2 chairs and table I bought last year which were not easy to assemble. I do hope the table top does not rust like the top of the other table did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to assemble
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

In May 2013, I had ordered two tables for my front porch. One is located under cover and the other one is exposed to the elements .. wind, rain and sun. Both are holding up very well and they are very sturdy. I have not seen any discolorations or any rust. They were very easy to assemble. I would definitely order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. I have not seen any discolorations from elements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick, Easy Solution
 from Massachusetts,  May 29, 2013

I've purchased several Intl Caravan patio pieces and find them all to be good quality, well-engineered and manufactured. This small side table is perfect for small places on each side of a glider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as other Intl Caravan products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Boston,  May 17, 2013

A beautiful product - holds my plant, but could serve for any chair side need. Required wrench & 4 screws (wrench & 5 screws included!), and took a minute to assemble. All purchases should be this good - thanks again, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Cute table - easy to assemble
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Feb 11, 2013

This table coordinates great with the Sante Fe rocker collection. It is a lovely brown iron and the perfect size for 2 drinks to be placed on it in between rocking chairs. Very easy to assemble also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought