Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needed a side table...
 Jul 9, 2016

For my glider and this was a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 5, 2016

The table is fine, although considering its cost, I was surprised at how small and lightweight it is. Mine does not sit steady on its legs so, since it's on the porch, I put it against the brick sill and it stops excessive rocking when I place things on the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTDOOR SIDE TABLE
 Jun 28, 2016

SIMPE TO PUT TOGETHER AND GOOD QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table review
 Jun 23, 2016

The table was perfect for my application and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DesignConsultant
 May 17, 2016

Sturdy, attractive and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BevSwan
 May 1, 2016

I bought two of these, use them to hold a plant on my deck on either side of my sliding glass door. Love them and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Apr 25, 2016

ordered 2 - one went together well. 2nd one was difficult to line up and had to adjust and use different bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy side table
 Apr 24, 2016

Great addition to living space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 16, 2016

Fast shipping, easy assembly (hardware included) and the table is great. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small table
 Apr 15, 2016

This table is a perfect little drink table for our front porch. It is sturdy and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin
 Mar 25, 2016

This is a great table. Nice looking and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Mar 23, 2016

Love the table - I will order more if they get antique black back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy table that won't blow away.
 Mar 22, 2016

The table seems very sturdy and is the right size for a small porch. It is capable of holding two drinks. I have a large plant on it which also adds color to the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute small table
 Mar 1, 2016

Using this small table on our lanei in FL, perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 Dec 3, 2015

Many good thoughts, and so useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought them as side tables, then used them as plant stands. Now they are accent tables. They are very versatile! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty patio table
 Nov 13, 2015

I use it to put small plants on and for a glass or coffee cup when sitting outside on the porch swing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B
 Nov 4, 2015

Rusted right away and color faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Oct 28, 2015

looks nice outside. Doesn't wabble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 15, 2015

Exactly what I needed as an addition to our outdoor living area set. We placed it next to our lounge chair/ottoman to use while enjoying an outdoor fireplace and living space. Perfect for your book, glass, cell or whatever you want close by while relaxing outdoors. Well made, easy assembly, very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought