Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to assemble
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

In May 2013, I had ordered two tables for my front porch. One is located under cover and the other one is exposed to the elements .. wind, rain and sun. Both are holding up very well and they are very sturdy. I have not seen any discolorations or any rust. They were very easy to assemble. I would definitely order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. I have not seen any discolorations from elements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from rural TN,  Jul 27, 2013

I was looking for a small table to sit right by our Sante Fe metal swing for my elderly dad to place his soft drinks on. Most everything I had looked at was lightweight and rickety. This table is the perfect height and weight enough not to turn over. Also, the finish is good and baked so I feel it will withstand the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from florida,  Jul 24, 2013

Product was packaged & rec'd in good condition. Delivery was prompt. Product was as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 Apr 24, 2015

I am using these as plant stands. They are very stable with a wide base to support even a large Boston fern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Table
 Apr 21, 2015

I needed a small table for the patio, and this is perfect for the area. It is as pictured and sturdy enough to withstand wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taller than I expected, but it's my error
 from Louisiana,  Jul 2, 2014

I thought these tables were going to be 16 inches HIGH, and that's my mistake. They were too tall for my needs, but I've kept them to use in a different place. Too pricey for way I've now decided to use them, and even though I wish they were 18 or 20 inches round, I'm making them work. If you order, be sure you understand they are l6 inches round but about 25 inches high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought 5 of these tables for plant stands. They were expensive but they are sturdy and well made. The description is accurate. Assembly is not required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from california,  Nov 4, 2013

I love the looks of this table. It is sturdy. I have the green one. Nice subtle color. Sturdy and useful. I can put a potted plant on table, and the water will not pool up, but flows through the holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great next to my swing
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 16, 2013

I love the table, it was hard to find one of its dimensions. It also goes well with my swing, which is similar in material and style. My only complaint is that it is pricey. It could be $10 cheaper, especially from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick, Easy Solution
 from Massachusetts,  May 29, 2013

I've purchased several Intl Caravan patio pieces and find them all to be good quality, well-engineered and manufactured. This small side table is perfect for small places on each side of a glider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as other Intl Caravan products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 Dec 3, 2015

Many good thoughts, and so useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought them as side tables, then used them as plant stands. Now they are accent tables. They are very versatile! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty patio table
 Nov 13, 2015

I use it to put small plants on and for a glass or coffee cup when sitting outside on the porch swing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B
 Nov 4, 2015

Rusted right away and color faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Oct 28, 2015

looks nice outside. Doesn't wabble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 15, 2015

Exactly what I needed as an addition to our outdoor living area set. We placed it next to our lounge chair/ottoman to use while enjoying an outdoor fireplace and living space. Perfect for your book, glass, cell or whatever you want close by while relaxing outdoors. Well made, easy assembly, very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great practical little table!
 Sep 18, 2015

Just the perfect size, height and stability for what I needed on my outside deck. Super simple construction and the brownish paint job matches perfectly with the existing dark and light brown wicker on the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful presentation!
 Aug 21, 2015

Would have given it a 4 star, however it's a little too tall near our garden bench. Beautiful, sturdy, heavy enough to withstand wind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color options, very sturdy, uneven top
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice, sturdy table big enough for a few drinks or small plates, but still small enough to serve as a cute, little side table. Construction has held up well all summer so far. But the woven metal "lattice" design pattern on the top makes for a slightly uneven surface- not good for delicate cocktail glasses or the like. Lots of great color options, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table!
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased this side table to match the two chaises I also purchased from Overstock. It is the perfect size and height and matches to a tee. Compare the price here and you will find that Overstock has amazing deals. Highly recommend! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought