Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to assemble
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

In May 2013, I had ordered two tables for my front porch. One is located under cover and the other one is exposed to the elements .. wind, rain and sun. Both are holding up very well and they are very sturdy. I have not seen any discolorations or any rust. They were very easy to assemble. I would definitely order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. I have not seen any discolorations from elements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from rural TN,  Jul 27, 2013

I was looking for a small table to sit right by our Sante Fe metal swing for my elderly dad to place his soft drinks on. Most everything I had looked at was lightweight and rickety. This table is the perfect height and weight enough not to turn over. Also, the finish is good and baked so I feel it will withstand the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from florida,  Jul 24, 2013

Product was packaged & rec'd in good condition. Delivery was prompt. Product was as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 Apr 24, 2015

I am using these as plant stands. They are very stable with a wide base to support even a large Boston fern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Table
 Apr 21, 2015

I needed a small table for the patio, and this is perfect for the area. It is as pictured and sturdy enough to withstand wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taller than I expected, but it's my error
 from Louisiana,  Jul 2, 2014

I thought these tables were going to be 16 inches HIGH, and that's my mistake. They were too tall for my needs, but I've kept them to use in a different place. Too pricey for way I've now decided to use them, and even though I wish they were 18 or 20 inches round, I'm making them work. If you order, be sure you understand they are l6 inches round but about 25 inches high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought 5 of these tables for plant stands. They were expensive but they are sturdy and well made. The description is accurate. Assembly is not required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from california,  Nov 4, 2013

I love the looks of this table. It is sturdy. I have the green one. Nice subtle color. Sturdy and useful. I can put a potted plant on table, and the water will not pool up, but flows through the holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great next to my swing
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 16, 2013

I love the table, it was hard to find one of its dimensions. It also goes well with my swing, which is similar in material and style. My only complaint is that it is pricey. It could be $10 cheaper, especially from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick, Easy Solution
 from Massachusetts,  May 29, 2013

I've purchased several Intl Caravan patio pieces and find them all to be good quality, well-engineered and manufactured. This small side table is perfect for small places on each side of a glider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as other Intl Caravan products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BevSwan
 May 1, 2016

I bought two of these, use them to hold a plant on my deck on either side of my sliding glass door. Love them and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Apr 25, 2016

ordered 2 - one went together well. 2nd one was difficult to line up and had to adjust and use different bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy side table
 Apr 24, 2016

Great addition to living space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 16, 2016

Fast shipping, easy assembly (hardware included) and the table is great. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small table
 Apr 15, 2016

This table is a perfect little drink table for our front porch. It is sturdy and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin
 Mar 25, 2016

This is a great table. Nice looking and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Mar 23, 2016

Love the table - I will order more if they get antique black back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy table that won't blow away.
 Mar 22, 2016

The table seems very sturdy and is the right size for a small porch. It is capable of holding two drinks. I have a large plant on it which also adds color to the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute small table
 Mar 1, 2016

Using this small table on our lanei in FL, perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 Dec 3, 2015

Many good thoughts, and so useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought