Your coupon has been activated.

You May Also Like

Interlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile

Included Warranty: 1 year Distributor
You will earn $2.57 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $51.48
At other retailer: $93.34 Save $41.86 (45%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14228695
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Interlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14228695

    These interlocking deck tiles make creating a deck a do-it-yourself project. The snap together deck tile require no hammer, nails or glue. Made of high-quality FSC Eucalyptus, the individual one square foot tiles are weatherproof. They are also resistant to common deck destroyers like termites, mildew, fungi, rot and decay.

    Made of high-quality FSC Eucalyptus, the interlocking deck is weatherproof and also resistant to mildew, fungi, termites, rot and decay. With individual dimensions of one square foot and a height of one inch, the interlocking deck is sturdy enough to handle all climates, while lightweight enough for even the most novice DIYer to handle.

    • Quantity: 10 tiles
    • Materials: FSC Eucalyptus
    • Style: 8 slat design
    • Weatherproof: Mold, mildew, fungi, termites, rot and decay resistant
    • Dimensions: 1-inch high igh x 12 inches wide x 12 inches deep
    • Weight: 2 pounds
    • Tiles need to be put on flat, dry and non-rugged surfaces


    Assembly Assembled
    Dimensions See Description
    Warranty 1 year Distributor
    Model Number 3077.375.04.15

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Can't stand the test of time

      When these were first installed around our hot tub, they were beautiful and easy on the feet. But the wet feet took their toll on the wood, and eventually, the plastic, interlocking tabs, broke like toothpicks. They were only outside for two yrs. I definitely wouldn't buy these again.

      Read More
    • Nice

      The tiles look nice on my patio. Very easy to install. I even unlocked them to rearrange, worked out nice. The only drawback are the interlocking pieces that show on the edges once layed down. I don't want to cut them off just in case I decide to move them again. I do think for the price they should have at least 12 to a box instead of 10. Other than that, I'm satisfied.

      Read More
    • Right Choice

      Upon a healthy search for teak slatted floor tile, I am so thankful I stumbled across Eucalyptus. A wonderful product for less cost. And these 8 slats when arranged parallel gave me that modern look I was looking for in my hot tub room. Easy to install, shipped quickly, I made the right choice.

      Read More
    • These are great

      These are great. Easy to use, wood is nice and color accurate. Put them in the front yard of our rental to create a little dimension to the yard and I love it

      Read More
    • Ok

      Nice color but poor quality. Had to remove a lot of plastic all around each tile to make it fit. A few tiles also had wood piece damaged. I have to order more to finish up the deck. Overall I was expecting a better product, better quality. I hope it will last a few years at least...

      Read More
    • The issue is the plastic connectors

      I purchased these title about three years ago to put on my back patio. We were installing a small three-person hot tub and I wanted something nice to go underneath. The titles were easy to lay and at first the deck looked great and nicely complimented the landscape. However, after about 1 ½ years the plastic connectors started to deteriorate break apart. Now after only about three years I feel the need to warn people when they go in my back yard that there are a number of loose wood slats. For the price, I thought they would hold up a lot better than they did. The wood doesn’t look bad the issue is with the plastic connectors holding the deck titles together. I do live in San Diego, which tends to be sunny about 75% of the time however; the deck is covered so the deterioration wasn’t caused by having the sun beat down on them.

      Read More
    • Eucalyptus Deck Tile

      The plastic bottoms are hard to cut and to fit. It takes significant work to match and lock them together. It appears that the quality of the bottom plastic material is lacking and likely not to hold up well. I probably would go with another company in the future who exhibits greater quality control and better overall performance.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • I need 34 boxes of this item, but I am being limited to 25 boxes. Is this all that is available?

      • Hello mmg08724, you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • Yes

      • need decking and want to try this and see if its what I want to do my whole back patio

      • to build a supplemental deck

      • I bought 1 box of this to try it out and even my 3 year old Grandson could help me put it together. Its perfect for our deck

      • modern look, easy to install in a hot tub room with excessive moisture

      • i need replacement tiles for existing deck...these tiles do not weather well during winter months and by Spring many need to be replaced. wish they were constructed better, plastic base is terrible. Base cracks and falls apart.

      • I needed a quick fix for an old deck.

      Read more Read less
    • Can the tiles be cut to fit ?

      • Hello petdr1, to protect the tiles from damage, you should not cut the tiles, they also must be flat, not be on dirt. I hope this helps you!

      • Yes. They a easy to cut. Also the screws can be moved

      Read more Read less
    • Can you place these on a roof membrane? Do they have drainage?

      • Hello roofdeck, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Can these be placed on gravel?

      • Hello coachwalk3, to protect the tiles from damage, you would not want to cut the tiles, they also must be flat. We do not recommend placing them in the gravel or dirt. Thank you for shopping with us.

      • I would not place them on dirt or gravel. You could place them on a concert slab,or over level pavers/stepping stones.

      Read more Read less
    • can these be placed on dirt?

      • Hello phyll14! The tiles need to be put on positions that are flat, dry and there are not rugged places. Thanks for shopping with us! -Amanda P

    • Do these come with the finished edge pieces or are they sold seperate? If so, what are the called when typing in to the search engine?

      • Hello withuns, Thank you for your inquiry. This item does not come with finished trim pieces, and unfortunately we do not carry them separately. I hope you have this information helpful. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I'm considering buying these tiles to put alongside the tiles around our pool. Can these tiles be placed directly over dirt/grass?

      • Thank you for contacting us lindalane. The tiles need to be put on positions that are flat, dry and there are not rugged places. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Can the tiles be installed with all wood going the same direction instead turning each tile for woods turning 2 different ways?

      • Thank you for your question dcptexas. Yes, the tiles can be be installed in two different ways. Have a great day.

    • Can this be stained? Also what maintenance is required?

      • Thank you for your question pdueringer. TheInterlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile can be stained and the suggested maintenance is to use a water sealant at least once a year. Have a great day.

    • I'm not looking for door moulding. I'm looking for a transition strip for the flooring. I plan to lay the wood tiles on a concrete floor in a room in the garage. In the doorway where you enter the room i wanted to have a transition strip on the floor to make the flooring have a more finished look. The question is do you have transition strips or any other solution for a more finished exposed edge?

      • Thank you for your question nchhote. We do not have any transition strips for the tiles. I'm sorry. Have a great day.

    • Do you sell transition strips to finish an exposed edge by a doorway?

      • Thank you nchhote for the opportunity to help you with the Interlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile. The door molding you are looking for we do carry. Just type into the web site search engine "door molding" and you will see all of your choices. Thank you for the question and thank you for shopping

    • I have a 3- by 12-foot patio. How many boxes would I need? Also, how sturdy is the plastic underneath? Have you had problems with the plastic breaking? And if it does break, is there a way to fix the piece?

      • Thank you for shopping You will need 4 boxes in order to do your 3 x 12 foot patio. You can install the tiles over any type of surface. If you install over plastic there is not guarantee that that plastic will not tear. You would be able to disassemble and fix or replace the plastic.

    • i have a patio 6x12 how many tiles do i need?

      • Hello would need about 7 boxes of these tiles, unfortunately, they are out of stock. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Can these tiles be used in the open cockpit of a large sailboat? The cockpit is rarely wet and gets lots of sun during the summer. It is more for aesthetics and comfort than anything else.

      • Hello mudhens, Yes this can be used in your cockpit. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • does a box also come with the trim pieces?

      • Box Dimensions: Height: 10 Width: 13 Length: 13 Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

    • Can these tiles be connected so the wood is in the same direction instead of a parquet pattern?

      • Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, the tiles can be placed in one straight line.

    • What is the thickness of the tile? Can it be installed as the floor in my shower? If so, what should the subfloor be and is there a concern with the slope?

      • It says they are 12x12x1

      • Thank you for your inquiry. These tiles are 1 inch thick. I would not suggest using the tiles in a shower. The tiles are 100% wood, and could bend being soaked in water and little ventilation to dry.

      Read more Read less
    • How does this hold up in extreme cold (minus 20 degrees)?

      • Thanks for your interest, yes this would be great for freezing cold temps.

    • WHat is used as the foundation to install it on I m wanting. 3 tier deck

      • You can use these deck tiles on any foundation like concrete to build your deck. I hope this helps you.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like