For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eucalyptus Deck Tile
 from Virginia,  Jul 25, 2014

The plastic bottoms are hard to cut and to fit. It takes significant work to match and lock them together. It appears that the quality of the bottom plastic material is lacking and likely not to hold up well. I probably would go with another company in the future who exhibits greater quality control and better overall performance.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from az,  Jul 23, 2014

This product is very easy to install. The coloring is a deep red. My wife bought this for our outdoor living room. I must say I'm impressed with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really great!!
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I haven't actually got these put down yet as I am still working on my deck. They look great and go together really easy. I am excited to see the final product down!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interlocking 8-slat Design Eucalyptus Deck Tile
 from Auusta, GA,  Apr 9, 2014

I would highly recommend this product. The tiles are stylish and easy to install.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The issue is the plastic connectors
 from San Diego,  Oct 20, 2013

I purchased these title about three years ago to put on my back patio. We were installing a small three-person hot tub and I wanted something nice to go underneath. The titles were easy to lay and at first the deck looked great and nicely complimented the landscape. However, after about 1 ˝ years the plastic connectors started to deteriorate break apart. Now after only about three years I feel the need to warn people when they go in my back yard that there are a number of loose wood slats. For the price, I thought they would hold up a lot better than they did. The wood doesn’t look bad the issue is with the plastic connectors holding the deck titles together. I do live in San Diego, which tends to be sunny about 75% of the time however; the deck is covered so the deterioration wasn’t caused by having the sun beat down on them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interlocking 8-slat design Eucalyptus deck tile
 from BATAVIA, OH,  Oct 5, 2013

It faded and looks bad. Does not cover very much for the cost.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 4, 2013

We decided to add a small outdoor shower and i liked the idea of a wood deck. It looks very nice and I lined them with ornamental grasses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so neat looking and easy to use.
 from Letts IA,  Jun 25, 2013

I really like these deck tiles, they look very nice and were easy to install. In fact I am going to order some more today since we didn't order enough. These are going onto a deck on the 2nd floor of my home off of a 3 season room. The deck has a rubber lining and we were so pleased to find something we could put on top of it without making any holes for fear of leaking into the garage ceiling. A very nice solution to a tricky problem. Thank you!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to picture and all boxes matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...didn't get ruined when out in the rain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Deck Tiles
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2013

Product went together in a couple of hours, had 11 boxes. Plan the pattern before starting and pay attention to the male and female connectors and there location. Product looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched product on line picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good uniform product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck Tile
 from South Florida,  May 8, 2013

I use these tiles in my shower stall and they fit thje bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very serviceable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I originally bought these tiles about 3 years ago and they transformed my backyard patio - it looked gorgeous. Now, after dry summers and wet winters, the tiles are faded (which looks just fine), but some of them have started to come apart. No big deal, because I ordered an extra box and have replaced them. It is easy to assemble and looks great. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of beautiful tile
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jun 2, 2014

I had purchased this tile over 5yrs. a go for mydecking area at the time I only wanted a small space covered, but since I got my concerete patio cover with a sunroom I had to have the whole area covered, So I ordered again from OVST and the tlle is just as beautiful as the first set of ten, I wish they came forty to a box it would save me a lot of money. it could be a weekend project, but because I have a lot to do and working full time I don't have the time nor the help to get it done in a weekend. it is easy to keep clean and lays out and conncets easily. I'll be back to order more, please keep it stocked".

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top