Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These curtains look great. I ordered the purple color, and I would say they are more of a grape-colored purple than the fushia-type in the picture. I didn't mind, still matched my room. The reason I only gave 4 stars is because they are pretty narrow. I used them to cover french doors, and they only cover the windows, not the entire wood frame around the outside. Still look nice. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Jan 29, 2015

These curtains were just what I was looking for. Great quality and very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 28, 2015

it's good. no complain, but the color is a little bit too light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality, narrower than usual.
 from Nashville,  Aug 6, 2014

I bought two pairs of these to use in my living room window. They look good and are great for a modern look. The down sides: the material is not high end. It feels a bit cheap. For use in a high traffic room with small children, they are fine. Also, the panels are not as wide as typical curtains. I need two more panels but the aqua color is out of stock. They are comparable to what you would find at other retailers for a similar price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 14, 2014

These were exactly what I was looking for. The white was actually white, rather than ivory. They look modern and classy and the color pops against my grey walls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Palmyra, Pa,  Jun 23, 2014

Amazing buy! Inexpensive but gorgeous. I'm staging my house to sell and what a difference these drapes make in the room. Will watch for more for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Oregon,  Jun 2, 2014

These curtains are even better than I dared to hope! They are a nice heavy fabric & hang nicely, they do a great job of blocking light-although we don't get direct sun on that window, which may make a difference. We love the fun fabric & the gorgeous color-I expected them to be a little more turquoise, they seem closer to a light blue to me, but they really brighten the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from CA,  May 28, 2014

BEWARE-- these panels are only 40" wide, unlike most other curtains that are 54" wide. I wish I had paid attention to the width (not just the height, which is a true 84"). I ordered 4 panels (2 pairs) for a window that is 64" wide and it still looks skimpy. Would NOT recommend these for a large window. even if I get more panels, it doesn't look very good b/c of the breaks in between. The material is synthetic-- looks more like a shower curtain than a regular curtain. As mentioned by other reviewers, it is not lined, which makes it look a bit cheap. The color is true to the picture-- gray, without any green/blue-ish tinge like some others I looked at. overall, I am disappointed and wish I had bought something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from NOLA,  Mar 25, 2014

Pattern and color were good, but fabric is very thin. I will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 21, 2014

Great style and value for the price. You do get two panels in the package. The curtains are lined but still let plenty of light through, so they won't be very useful if you're looking for room-darkening panels but they are perfect for us. I ordered them in gray and the colors displayed online are accurate. My one minor complaint is that the fabric can't be ironed, and even after tumbling them in the dryer for 20 minutes these are still a bit wrinkly. Hopefully the wrinkles will fall out after hanging for a few days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought