Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality...overpriced...disapointed
 from Chicago,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought these curtains because it's hard to find any with gray, yellow and white. When I got the item I was very disappointed with the quality of the fabric especially for $30 per panel. They are like something you'd buy at a swap meet. The pattern is muted and blah. When I shipped it back for a refund they charged shipping. Every item I've purchased on Overstock has been disappointing so I'm done. Never shopping on here again. Going back to *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alana Geometric Print Curtains
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 17, 2014

The curtains are beautiful. An excellent match for the Alana Design Coverlet Set. The quality, design, and colors are superb. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patterns don't match!!
 Jun 20, 2016

Very pretty pattern but unusable because the patterns don't match. If you want to hang more than one in a window, the patterns should line up. These were off just enough that my boyfriend even noticed the difference and commented on it and he's not a detail person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains
 May 5, 2016

a bit different color than i thought they would be but they work great and i love the material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 28, 2016

Added the perfect touch to my space. Color is vibrant and lively

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Nut
 Mar 23, 2016

I love these curtains! Love the geometric shapes which work well with the mid century sofa I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric print panels
 Mar 22, 2016

Beautiful geometric design, very unique and different. Lovely color combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Mar 14, 2016

I get SO many compliments on my curtains! It's usually the first thing out of people's mouths!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Jan 29, 2016

Love them - Exactly as I expected when I received them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alana Print curtains
 Jan 10, 2016

I`m not happy with them. but by the time I removed them from the package. it was too late to return. They feel and look like a shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 Nov 24, 2015

The quality isn't the best, but at this price, they are a great way to bring some color to a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design Poor Quality
 Nov 22, 2015

Like a hanging sheet, no substance to these. If you have a place to hang these where they will not get much scrutiny, may be a good choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks crooked
 Oct 14, 2015

Pattern was off slightly. Not horizontal. When hung the pattern looks crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacation home
 Sep 2, 2015

love the product. the color is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great print
 Jul 28, 2015

Love the striking geometric print of white highlighted w pale gray against the bright blue background. Contest is bold & crisp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and weight
 Jul 16, 2015

The curtains hang nicely and are very contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panel
 Jul 7, 2015

Nice curtain love the turquoise color. Shower curtain material. Good for a change to brighten space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & Beautiful!
 Jul 4, 2015

Love the blue, gray, & white colors! Nice quality, provides privacy, but allows the light to come in. Modern pattern with vibrant colors. Beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 30, 2015

The curtains are beautiful n make the room dark. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally light proof and nice design.
 Mar 27, 2015

Nice design, but no light comes in so I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought