Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement for cheap RV hide-a-bed
 from santa fe, nm,  Jan 4, 2012

Fantastic replacement for a cheap RV hide-a-bed mattress. Very comfortable and makes a big difference in the comfort of the sofa itself. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definite Upgrade
 from Sedona, AZ,  Mar 1, 2012

Thais is a nice, high quality mattress, much better than the coil mattress that came with my sofa bed. It has a nice looking cover on it. The 5 inches offers good, firm support. Perhaps a bit too firm for some sleepers. I added a thin 1" mattress topper to take the edge off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better mattress than came with sofabed
 from Northern VA,  Aug 18, 2012

This mattress is much more comfortable that the mattress that came with the sofabed. This is one of our "spare" beds when we have guests so it doesn't get used a lot. So far though, those that have used it find it much more comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for camper hide-a-bed
 from South Dakota,  Jul 14, 2012

We will be camping multiple times with friends of ours this summer. Their camper has a hide-a-bed, which probably had the original mattress on it. I bought this mattress for them. We slept on it for the first time last weekend. I slept great. My husband said he could still feel the hide-a-bed springs through it, but I definitely couldn't. We both slept well. When it came out of the box it was very flat, but it fluffed up over the course of a few hours. They try to leave the bed folded out when they aren't using the camper, as that way the mattress can stay fluffy and not get creases. Also a plus is it comes with a zip-on cover, so it'll be easy to take that off and wash it. Full size sheets fit fine on it. I'm definitely glad we got the 5" and not a thinner memory foam mattress. I was worried the memory foam would be too soft, but it has decent support. Definitely not something I would want to sleep on every night, but like I said, works great in a hide-a-bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Michigan,  Jun 23, 2014

Love the mattress.......BUT be sure to measure your sofa bed. Our Camper came with what we were told was a full size sleeper sofa, so that's what we ordered. However it didn't fit the bed .... it is actually a queen size sofa bed. Since we opened the plastic the mattress was sealed in, we couldn't return it. (We're using it on a futon bed now) But we did re-order it in a Queen size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
point, click and probpt delivery
 from Cambridge, MA,  Apr 2, 2013

Paid a decent price for an excellant product and took delivery in under a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

The mattress is very good and excellent to my sofa. Now evryone say that the sofa is perfect to sleep.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Lannon, WI,  Nov 17, 2012

I am very happy with the purchased because I like how the mattress provides good support. It feels comfortable laying on it.Thank you.for an excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top