Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1801-1820 of 2059 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 90 91 92 ... 103 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Hartford, CT,  Oct 9, 2008

These curtains are attractive and machine washable and the color is true to the description. However, they are very thin and I don't think they are going to as good at insulating as I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange
 from Laramie,WY,  Oct 9, 2008

I have not hung my curtains yet but I do like the orange color of them. It is not quite as orange as the picture but they are great. I am really hoping to get them hung in the next 4 weeks, when we get to move into our finished home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Insulated Thermal Blackout Curtains
 from Cleveland OH,  Oct 8, 2008

I got this curtain for my boys room. The delivery was fast, the packaging was good. The Curtains are very decent. It's nice and thick and it hangs nice. It blocks the light completely and it does seem to shut out the noises too. I can't tell if it keeps the cold out just yet, but I am hoping it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WI,  Oct 8, 2008

These drapes are much better than expected. They have a beautiful, subtle sheen and hang beautifully. I have a huge living room and had to buy 16 panels -- I wish I could afford to buy them in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 4, 2008

Product arrived on time as always and the curtains were great quality and a perfect fit. Another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Thermal Curtains
 from Crestwood, KY,  Sep 24, 2008

I got these drapes for my two large French Window/Doors that face west. The heat comes in the glass and raises the temperature in the family room at least 15 degrees. We put these up and the temperature was immediately and noticeably cooler. We were thrilled with the ease of installation. They slid through the rod easily and hang nicely. I would suggest either ironing them or throwing them into the dryer before hanging to remove the wrinkles. I am glad they are machine washable so I can keep the dust down since we have allergies. The beige color is nice and the fabric is rich and soft. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from colorado,  Sep 22, 2008

I purchased 2 sets of those curtains: brown and orange. Goota admit, orange ones black out way less light than the brown ones. but overall, very descent curtains...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Arizona,  Sep 20, 2008

The drapes were exactly as advertised and at a very good price. I was surprised at just how well the toally block the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Boise, Id.,  Sep 15, 2008

These curtains are a beautiful fabric, much nicer than I anticipated, they are soft & luxurious. They totally block out the light. I work nights so that's very important. But they also did a great job of insulating out the summer heat. I bought another set for my living room now that winter is just around the corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 15, 2008

I originally purchased for my bedroom and loved them so much I also purchased for my living room. They lay very nice and look great when using the tie backs. The brown has color on both sides so they look good in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout curtains
 from Fort Pierce,Fla,  Sep 13, 2008

these are really good, they look good from inside the home, and really keep light and heat out. Nothing fancy, but totally functional, really easy to put up, with no hidden things to run for, actually had mine up in ten minutes tops...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are wonderful, quality products. These curtains make the bedroom dark.....so much better to sleep. They feel nice and look beautiful. I added gold tassels to the burgundy curtains, wow! They hang well, and add an overall polished look to the room. Would buy these again. The value is incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These drapes are fabulous! Solid blackout, drape is wonderful! I replaced heavy pinch pleat acrylic backed black-out drapes with these silky drapes and I am so happy! My husband even commented on the improvement!! I adapted them to draw drape, they hang wonderfully and work with out a problem. I can┬┐t tell you how happy I am with the purchase and Overstock!!!!! .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout curtains
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 12, 2008

We bought thses curtains for our baby's bedroom, in hopes that she would sleep better. OH MY GOSH! I LOVE these curtains! They keep her room dark when she's napping. She now sleeps later in the morning and takes longer naps since purchasing these curtains. They are a great quality and great price. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 12, 2008

I bought the chocolate curtains for our master bedroom and my only little complaint is that I needed a "dark chocolate" and the curtains are more like a "milk chocolate" (more redish). But they look extremely good for a insulated curtain. There is no light coming through so that serve its purpose too. I do not know about insulation though but it is better than the regular curtains. The sun is shining all day long in my windows so it is hard not to be hot inside. I am looking forward for the winter to see if the curtains will keep the room warmer. They are not fancy but they look great and feel great to the touch. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 10, 2008

I bought two sets of them to hang in our living room. They were everything we expected for a very reasonable price. I am now ordering a different color for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 10, 2008

The 2 sets of black-out curtains I purchased are perfect for my large bedroom windows. They are heavy quality and exactly as described in the ad. I ordered the light blue and they add a soft look to my rooms while blocking the glare from the sun shining directly in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 10, 2008

They really help block the sun. I have the beige curtains about 2 months ago. Although I wouldn't believe the other reviews about the wrinkles coming out on their own. I steamed the wrinkles out. Still, I am very happy with the product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a baby's room
 from Tennessee,  Sep 10, 2008

We ordered these because our baby's room receives a lot of the morning sunshine. They worked great at blocking out the light and the color was a perfect match to our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black out curtains
 from Kent, OH,  Sep 7, 2008

Just what we needed. Keeps the room at least 10 degrees cooler when sun is facing the window. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1801-1820 of 2059 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 90 91 92 ... 103 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought