Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great drape
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

Perfect fit for the windows I ordered for. Color matched perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout NOT
 from Canajoharie, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

We brought these curtains as we wanted a dark room in the morning. The previous room darkening ones from Country Curtains were superior. These are not even close!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not blackout by any stretch of an imagination!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible curtain panels
 from Chesterton, Indiana,  Mar 2, 2013

We were looking for panels that would help block out the cold wind and bright sunshine when needed - these not only fit the bill but exceeded what we were looking for in panels. The luxury of the fabric, richness of color, and ability to block cold has been a great addition and really sets off the tone of the room. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is so deep and rich - looks like ones costing five times more
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is rich and thick, keeps the cold and bright light out, hangs beautifully and has garnered many positive comments.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Philadelphia, PA suburb,  Feb 1, 2013

These curtains surpassed my expectations as I didn't think they were going to be as nice as they turned out to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality curtain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these curtains for our bedroom. I was disappointed in how they were made - stitches were large and the workmanship was rather crude. We returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal curtin.
 Apr 23, 2015

Worked great. Kept the house warm while we were away. If you want a dark room, these will do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

These are lovely curtains. The material is very good quality and hangs beautifully. I bought to help block the sun and they really help. I am sorry that I didn't order more for other windows! Now I am waiting for another sale and I will definitely purchase more. I bought the brown and it is a beautiful rich color. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only fair
 Apr 21, 2015

These drapes are serving their function, however they don't drape as nicely as I'd like and there are some imperfections in the material. For the money, I didn't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these for my sun room on the north side of the house. Not only are they very effective against the sun, especially the west evening sun, they also assist against cold air or temps that the windows radiate. They are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 7, 2015

These are exactly what I wanted, they do a good job of keeping the light out. The are nice color. Be aware they are shiny. The measurements are very accurate. Quite pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size
 Mar 25, 2015

Fabric is of good quality. Washable. Hang beautifully without ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these panels. They are truly all they claim to be. I chose the navy blue for my husbands media room and could not be happier. The weave is so tight there is no light coming through, yet they hang so well, not stiff. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Mar 20, 2015

Work very well. great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 10, 2015

Bought this for my son's first apartment. The quality is nice. They don't wrinkle easy. They are not lined and they are not black out but close. I do not believe they are thermal but the material is thick. Happy with purchase overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Mar 6, 2015

Love these curtains,just wish they came in white,and more colors and nauticals or lighthouses?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online shopper
 Feb 20, 2015

these are beautiful and the 72 inch length on a window of 50 inches, when mounted high make the window appear larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered the blackout curtains for our bedroom. It darkened the room and keeps our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Feb 10, 2015

Very nice set ! Hang well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 3, 2015

We needed to reduce glare in our TV room. These drapes work perfect. The black curtains provide total blackout,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Feb 2, 2015

Ordered the pink curtains for my daughter's room. I loved the color, it is not too bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought