Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
:(
 Dec 23, 2015

This item would not fit in the lighter area. It was way to large to fit between the lighter and the gear shift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 Jul 28, 2015

Well, this works but for some reason it kept shorting out my fuses in my car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Ordered via PayPal and received very quickly. I tested it at home for operation, then drove approximately fifteen hours for Christmas Holidays using two appliances plugged into unit and experienced no malfunction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit "lighter weight" construction than I might have thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 14, 2012

The item was shipped quickly, packaged perfectly, and it performs better than expected. I would do business with this seller anytime. Five stars *****

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works better than I thought it would
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2012

Can't beat this for the price I paid. I would defently recemend it to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for teenager
 from Warsaw, IN,  Dec 30, 2011

My son loves it. He has several gadgets-cell phone charger, GPS and radar. Very useful for all the cords to plug into one socket-3 holes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Miramar, FL,  Aug 15, 2011

Worked perfectly and is a real help for gadget queens like myself who needs all my gadgets with me in the car!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NJ,  Apr 8, 2011

This item is a great value for the price, it's a quarter of the price I was going to pay at the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This does the job!
 from San Diego,  Sep 30, 2010

This fits right in your cigarette lighter. There are no handing wires and all 3 plugs work. There is a round screw to tighten & lock in place. This unit came in handy on a road trip to Las Vegas. I plug in 2 Blackberry's and a radar detector. If this is what you are looking for - BUY IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought