Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Instabed Raised Pillow Top NF Pump Queen-size Airb
 from Glenn Dale, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

Excellent quality and durable. My guests were very pleased and said they slept comfortably all night. The comfort of the mattress is no different from an actual mattress. You actually forget it's an air mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Bed
 Aug 23, 2015

My husband had a hip replacement and this bed works for him to get up and out easily. I personally find the bed extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instated Pillow Top
 from Ojai, Cal,  Jul 9, 2014

I had moved into a new house and needed a guest bed for my spare bedroom. This bed did not disappoint, worked as advertised. I had a guest stay last week and she really liked the bed and said she couldn't tell the difference from a regular mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airbed
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 8, 2014

Great value - relatively comfortable for an air mattress. Nice for guests, a step above having the air mattress on the floor. Takes up a significant amount of space, but inflates and deflates quickly and automatically, which is very convenient!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Eureka,CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I had bought this bed for my mom while she was visiting me for a few months. She had brought a brand new blow up bed from the most well known brand, spent more on it then paid for the Insta-Bed and it popped a hole within 2 weeks. We patched it up really good and within a week there was another hole, in the seams! I surprised her with this bed, but I was so leary and concerned that there would be issues and that it was also going to pop a hole. I am pleased to say she has not had one problem with this bed. She does not hear the never flat pump, the bed stays at the firmness she has it set to and the pillowtop stays in place and is very comfortable. This bed is wonderful. I would highly recommend the insta-bed to everyone. Overstock shipped it when they said it would and it arrived in great shape. Also recommend Overstock to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item. Sets up and comes down quick.
 from North Carolina,  Nov 26, 2013

Liked the adjustable firmness feature. Good sized queen mattress. Fitted top cover keeps the air bed much warmer than sheets alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice air mattress
 from Augusta, GA,  Mar 6, 2013

like the air mattress but was disappointed that it wasn't higher off the ground. My husband built a platform for it so now it is up off the ground and more like a true mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LIke different settings for firmness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable bed
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 4, 2012

Very comfortable bed - if you put extra padding on top. If you like firm mattresses, this is the way to go. I like firm mattresses but with a softer top, so I needed to add extra padding - a thin foam pad worked for me. (The pad that comes with this doesn't help at all.) I've been sleeping every night on it for several weeks and I've had a great nights sleep every time. The lowest firmness setting works great for me, the middle setting was too hard at first. May try the middle setting again now that I've used it for a while. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought