Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AIR BED
 from HAMBURG, N.Y.,  Jan 1, 2013

I'M A BIG GUY, AND THIS AIR BED SEEMS TO BE HOLDING UP EXTEREMLY WELL....BETTER THAN THE REST....HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE "NEVER FLAT" FEATURE....IT WORKS AS ADVERTISED.....GOOD VALUE FOR AN AIRBED OF THIS QUALITY....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great air bed!
 from Berkshires, Western Massachusetts,  Dec 11, 2012

We wanted a king air bed, but decided that two twins together would actually give us the space we need, and greater versatility. Both beds inflated easily to a height about equal to our previous box springs and mattress combo. We have disengaged the "never flat" feature because the beds are holding their inflation pressure without leaking. The beds are grooved about midway - which holds our bottom fitted sheet - and we've looped a nylon rope around the beds in this groove to hold the beds together. So far, two weeks and counting, this is working fine. We have also added a two inch memory foam topper, and the combination is very comfortable, and very roomy. We would recommend these beds to anyone interested in the comfort, economy, and portability of inflatable beds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, seems well made and of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best air mattress I've bought - and I've bought se
 from syracuse ny,  Feb 12, 2013

Air mattress as described - I've used it over a dozen times already and inflates and deflates very quickly - stays firm all night. Pump is quite when keeping firmness. I like the different firmness settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InstaBed
 from CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I had checked around for air mattress and checked many stores. I love this air bed, for it is everything they describe. It's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the bed for less than a month but so far I love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and love the never flat pump
 from St. Petersburg,FL,  Dec 11, 2012

Overall, we were extremely pleased with our purchase. This bed is so easy to inflate and keeps the right inflation. Very good quality and great price! Would definitely recommend this air mattress!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and great price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to use and very comfortable
 from Panama City, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Bed was very easy to inflate and deflate, very comfortable, and did not loose air during the night or if it did, didn't hear any inflating noise. Would highly recommend this product for that extra bed you may need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellemt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tell your friends to check out your post!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 5, 2013

I love it! It inflates and deflates at the press of a button and you can set it to your desired air pressure weather its fluffy to firm. I love it the best investment for me this year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand daughter loved it!
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Mar 3, 2013

Son, wife & 3 grand kids came down from Michigan to Florida for an 8 day visit and we needed one more bed. This air bed worked out perfecly. Easy to set up, easy to take down and store. Good hieght and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confirm prior purchae
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

Once again, contuinued to be very pleased with performance of air mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product / grat price
 from Charleston sc,  Dec 12, 2012

great product at a great price. got it quick!.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Good Bed!
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

Got this bed for a visiting relative. Put it on the "Firm" setting. It inflates in less than 5 minutes! She said it was very comfortable. After she left, I took a nap on it - it is very comfortable!!! It deflates in less than 5 minutes. Easy to fold up and it takes up very little storage space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 from Glenview, IL,  Jun 20, 2013

We replaced an old air bed with this raised bed. Comfortable, great height, our granddaughter will sleep on it when she comes to visit. She will be the test driver!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. our granddaughter will give her review when she comes to visit!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality At The Right Price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 6, 2013

This air mattress is all it says it is. I have used it for a week now and sleep very well on it. One tip is to fill the mattress to desired setting and try it out. If too firm, you will need to let some air out until you reach the perfect amount. Then unplug the unit or it will refill to the setting it is set at. If it looses any air over time, you can plug it back in and refill as needed. It works best for me. Only other issue is the height is difficult to find fitted sheets for. I found one site that had sheets to fit the unit and they were of good quality and high thread count. Bottom line: I am able to get a sound and solid rest every night so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra bed when needed
 from Carlisle, OH,  May 9, 2013

We needed an extra bed for our granddaughter when family would come for a visit. This is the perfect bed. It's easy to setup and easy to deflate. It packs away in the storage bag that comes with the bed. It stores nicely in the guest room either under the regular bed or in the closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Said exactly what product is.
 from Okmulgee, OK,  May 7, 2013

Have used this product. Both husband (who is very critical of air beds) and I slept well and found the bed comfortable throughout the night. It is amazingly easy to sit upon, lay upon to become comfortable for sleep. In fact, can sit on it to put on shoes the next morning. It doesn't wiggle-woggle during the night light the single hieght beds do. And, doesn't squeak every time you turn over. We were quite pleased! Thank you for offering a great product. cs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Pump is fast to inflate and deflate. Did keep bed inflated during night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An great spare bed
 from Saxtons River, VT,  Apr 24, 2013

It's a very comfortable bed, easy to inflate and deflate, although it makes a lot of noise doing both. But it's fast and it works really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive bed
 from San Francisco,  Apr 19, 2013

Quite comfortable for an air mattress. Three comfort settings and silent auto adjusting pump are big pluses. Only complaints are minor: strong plastic odor, and no ant-slip on bottom surface (can slip on hardwood floor against wall). Over, an excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Brandon, MS,  Feb 20, 2013

This is the most wonderful air bed I have ever seen! I have one that kept going flat, this bed does everything tat is advertised.....I definitely recomend this bed! It worked wonderful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top