Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Guests
 Mar 20, 2016

Unfolds itself...refolds in the morning. Perfect for small NYC apartments. And, a very comfortable sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to have on hand
 Feb 25, 2016

If you have to be at work in a snow storm take this great bed with you and sleep in comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jan 27, 2016

I love this mattress and also the service I received from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for. Unexpected guests
 Jan 15, 2016

I bought this bed for thanksgiving when I had 15 people here. My 6 year old granddaughter slept on it and as soon as she laid down she said. "It's so comfortable" takes no time to pump up. Does it automatically once plunged in and didn't get soft during the night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really is comfortable!
 Jan 12, 2016

This really stays inflated all night and it is quiet! This is the best inflatable bed I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and easy to use
 Oct 13, 2015

Several guests slept on this airbed and said it was the very best! It is easy to inflate and deflate--it does both with a push of a button. It can be firm, medium, or soft by setting the switch. Plus, it is 18" off the ground, which makes it easy to get onto and off. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra bed
 Jun 17, 2015

I've used this airbed for children, as well as a rather large female. (250 lbs) It's held up perfectly for both. The adult lost a slight amount of air over night but was easy to inflate. The height makes it much easier to get out of, without having to roll onto the floor. It's not the same height as a regular bed but high enough to sit on if you aren't too tall. I do put an additional padded mattress cover over the top and that adds to it's comfort. It does not get hot because of the suede cover and the extra pad does insulate more but it would still be comfortable without.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surgery saver
 Jun 3, 2015

A friend with a small two story older home was able to stay in the den area with the bed without having to take the stairs while she was recuperating from surgery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good bed, but not for elderly
 May 27, 2015

I ordered this bed for an elderly relative who we expected to h stay with us on prolonged visits when seeing a specialist physician in our area. The bed worked fine, appeared well made, and if I were using it for a general guest bed I would probably keep it. However I had to return it because the height off the floor (18" as I recall) would have made it too difficult for our expected visitor to get up from the bed given her arthritis. We are searching for an inflatable mattress/bed that sits at least 24" off the floor to accommodate this special need. I had no issues with this product outside of this particular one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 May 19, 2015

Bought this to put in the smallest room in the house which is also used as an office, so I didn't have room for a full sized bed. Everyone who has slept on it finds it to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instabed Twin - THE BEST
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought 2 of these because they are EXCELLENT! They are super durable, maintain their air with that little fan and are super easy to set up and assemble. We have people living on these for months and they love it! One of my best purchases of all time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my BEST purchases!
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 4, 2015

I purchased this inflatable bed because we were short a bed for Christmas '14. My two sons (both in their 20's) slept on this bed during their visit. They said it was very comfortable. However, there was no difference between the standard and firm settings. When guests left and we were down to the last remaining guest (our 27 yr. old, who is 5'11, 175lbs.), he chose to sleep on this inflatable bed instead of the standard queen bed that had become available. He said that it didn't make him hot like the regular mattress did! And putting it up and taking it down are as simple as turning a knob. The fabric bag is nice to store it in, too. This is one of my best purchases. Thank you , Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Additional Bed
 from South Carolina,  Dec 24, 2014

I can highly recommend this inflatable bed as I purchased and used it over Thanksgiving holidays to set up an additional temporary sleeping bed for my teenage nephew. He is 17 and said he slept very comfortably. It is easy to use and inflates quickly. The bed also sits about 24" high off the floor when inflated so this helps prevent the user from feeling air drafts on the floor. It was also quite easy for me to deflate, fold it back up and place it back in its own storage bag. It doesn't take up much room at all when stored. I will say it is very firm though. Since I really love memory foam comfort, I took a twin-sized 2-inch thick roll of memory foam we had and we placed it on top of this bed. Then we just wrapped the bed with a big queen-sized lower bed fitted sheet, and made up the rest of the bed as usual. This was a great purchase. Thanks, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

I was a little put out by the price since the last one I bought (different brand) was only about ***. However, I had to replace it after less than 6 months so I was willing to try this one. I am so glad I did! This is one of the best blowups I have ever slept on and I have slept on a few. Highly recommend but, like most blowups, it has the bumps (air tunnels) so would recommend putting a sleeping bag or topper on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Full
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

This bed is really nice and firm and i so mean firm. I fill it to the least firm yet it is still very hard. I release some air and unplug it to get it to be more comfy. So far it holds the air I leave in it. It is completely silent when it refills itself and is well made. I would prefer it to be a lot softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to inflate/deflate very comfortable.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 14, 2014

This bed is easy to inflate and deflate and is as comfortable as any normal bed. I don't feel like I'm treating my guests as second class citizens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from La Canada, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought two twin size Airbeds for out of town guests staying for three and a half weeks. I was a little nervous because this bed would need to stay inflated and comfortable for almost a month straight. Well, I am so very pleased to report that not only did the beds not leak air during their stay but my guests were saying how comfortable the beds were and slept very well each night. Also, it was a huge plus to be able to adjust the desired firmness. One of my guests needed a more softer bed and the other wanted a more firmer bed....both guests were able to easily adjust the air amount to their beds. How wonderful is that!! We are very pleased with our purchase and will keep these two beds forever because the material is strong and appears that it won't break down. Love also the fact that they deflated so fast for an easy fold and place back in the accompanying bags in minutes. Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Good Bed!
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

Got this bed for a visiting relative. Put it on the "Firm" setting. It inflates in less than 5 minutes! She said it was very comfortable. After she left, I took a nap on it - it is very comfortable!!! It deflates in less than 5 minutes. Easy to fold up and it takes up very little storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 from Glenview, IL,  Jun 20, 2013

We replaced an old air bed with this raised bed. Comfortable, great height, our granddaughter will sleep on it when she comes to visit. She will be the test driver!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. our granddaughter will give her review when she comes to visit!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality At The Right Price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 6, 2013

This air mattress is all it says it is. I have used it for a week now and sleep very well on it. One tip is to fill the mattress to desired setting and try it out. If too firm, you will need to let some air out until you reach the perfect amount. Then unplug the unit or it will refill to the setting it is set at. If it looses any air over time, you can plug it back in and refill as needed. It works best for me. Only other issue is the height is difficult to find fitted sheets for. I found one site that had sheets to fit the unit and they were of good quality and high thread count. Bottom line: I am able to get a sound and solid rest every night so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought