Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AIR BED
 from HAMBURG, N.Y.,  Jan 1, 2013

I'M A BIG GUY, AND THIS AIR BED SEEMS TO BE HOLDING UP EXTEREMLY WELL....BETTER THAN THE REST....HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE "NEVER FLAT" FEATURE....IT WORKS AS ADVERTISED.....GOOD VALUE FOR AN AIRBED OF THIS QUALITY....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InstaBed
 from CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I had checked around for air mattress and checked many stores. I love this air bed, for it is everything they describe. It's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the bed for less than a month but so far I love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great air bed!
 from Berkshires, Western Massachusetts,  Dec 11, 2012

We wanted a king air bed, but decided that two twins together would actually give us the space we need, and greater versatility. Both beds inflated easily to a height about equal to our previous box springs and mattress combo. We have disengaged the "never flat" feature because the beds are holding their inflation pressure without leaking. The beds are grooved about midway - which holds our bottom fitted sheet - and we've looped a nylon rope around the beds in this groove to hold the beds together. So far, two weeks and counting, this is working fine. We have also added a two inch memory foam topper, and the combination is very comfortable, and very roomy. We would recommend these beds to anyone interested in the comfort, economy, and portability of inflatable beds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, seems well made and of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best air mattress I've bought - and I've bought se
 from syracuse ny,  Feb 12, 2013

Air mattress as described - I've used it over a dozen times already and inflates and deflates very quickly - stays firm all night. Pump is quite when keeping firmness. I like the different firmness settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and love the never flat pump
 from St. Petersburg,FL,  Dec 11, 2012

Overall, we were extremely pleased with our purchase. This bed is so easy to inflate and keeps the right inflation. Very good quality and great price! Would definitely recommend this air mattress!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and great price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to use and very comfortable
 from Panama City, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Bed was very easy to inflate and deflate, very comfortable, and did not loose air during the night or if it did, didn't hear any inflating noise. Would highly recommend this product for that extra bed you may need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellemt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tell your friends to check out your post!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 5, 2013

I love it! It inflates and deflates at the press of a button and you can set it to your desired air pressure weather its fluffy to firm. I love it the best investment for me this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand daughter loved it!
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Mar 3, 2013

Son, wife & 3 grand kids came down from Michigan to Florida for an 8 day visit and we needed one more bed. This air bed worked out perfecly. Easy to set up, easy to take down and store. Good hieght and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confirm prior purchae
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

Once again, contuinued to be very pleased with performance of air mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product / grat price
 from Charleston sc,  Dec 12, 2012

great product at a great price. got it quick!.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra bedding
 Jul 17, 2016

As I have not used it, I know, for using air beds, that this will be very satisfied--Just wish beds would make them as complete bed furniture---Air is SO comfortable--!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, Convenient Airbed
 Jun 5, 2016

The item arrived in a well packed box and setup couldn't be easier. Unroll it, and plug it in. The ability to select the firmness has made all of the difference to me. I have tried it on plush and firm, and I find that firm is a much better sleep. I wanted an air mattress that wouldn't go flat during the night and with the never flat pump, it never happens. I have never once heard the pump kick on but I'm sure it does. The mattress fills and deflates quickly and rolls up to be placed in the carrying bag easily. I use a queen size sheet to cover the entire bed, sides included and it fits perfectly. As a temporary guest bed or an extra bed when travelling I would highly recommend the convenience, comfort and durability of this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 May 25, 2016

I've been sleeping on this for a few weeks now and I haven't needed to inflate it. It's pretty cozy and stays firm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebralady
 May 23, 2016

Good bed in a pinch. Gave it 4 stars because it has a bit of a vinyl odor which disturbed sleeping a bit. Also, when dial shows "firm" it is rock hard. "Plush" is more sleep-able - actually comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Guests
 Mar 20, 2016

Unfolds itself...refolds in the morning. Perfect for small NYC apartments. And, a very comfortable sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to have on hand
 Feb 25, 2016

If you have to be at work in a snow storm take this great bed with you and sleep in comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jan 27, 2016

I love this mattress and also the service I received from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for. Unexpected guests
 Jan 15, 2016

I bought this bed for thanksgiving when I had 15 people here. My 6 year old granddaughter slept on it and as soon as she laid down she said. "It's so comfortable" takes no time to pump up. Does it automatically once plunged in and didn't get soft during the night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really is comfortable!
 Jan 12, 2016

This really stays inflated all night and it is quiet! This is the best inflatable bed I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and easy to use
 Oct 13, 2015

Several guests slept on this airbed and said it was the very best! It is easy to inflate and deflate--it does both with a push of a button. It can be firm, medium, or soft by setting the switch. Plus, it is 18" off the ground, which makes it easy to get onto and off. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought