Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AIR BED
 from HAMBURG, N.Y.,  Jan 1, 2013

I'M A BIG GUY, AND THIS AIR BED SEEMS TO BE HOLDING UP EXTEREMLY WELL....BETTER THAN THE REST....HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE "NEVER FLAT" FEATURE....IT WORKS AS ADVERTISED.....GOOD VALUE FOR AN AIRBED OF THIS QUALITY....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InstaBed
 from CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I had checked around for air mattress and checked many stores. I love this air bed, for it is everything they describe. It's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the bed for less than a month but so far I love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great air bed!
 from Berkshires, Western Massachusetts,  Dec 11, 2012

We wanted a king air bed, but decided that two twins together would actually give us the space we need, and greater versatility. Both beds inflated easily to a height about equal to our previous box springs and mattress combo. We have disengaged the "never flat" feature because the beds are holding their inflation pressure without leaking. The beds are grooved about midway - which holds our bottom fitted sheet - and we've looped a nylon rope around the beds in this groove to hold the beds together. So far, two weeks and counting, this is working fine. We have also added a two inch memory foam topper, and the combination is very comfortable, and very roomy. We would recommend these beds to anyone interested in the comfort, economy, and portability of inflatable beds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, seems well made and of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best air mattress I've bought - and I've bought se
 from syracuse ny,  Feb 12, 2013

Air mattress as described - I've used it over a dozen times already and inflates and deflates very quickly - stays firm all night. Pump is quite when keeping firmness. I like the different firmness settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and love the never flat pump
 from St. Petersburg,FL,  Dec 11, 2012

Overall, we were extremely pleased with our purchase. This bed is so easy to inflate and keeps the right inflation. Very good quality and great price! Would definitely recommend this air mattress!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and great price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to use and very comfortable
 from Panama City, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Bed was very easy to inflate and deflate, very comfortable, and did not loose air during the night or if it did, didn't hear any inflating noise. Would highly recommend this product for that extra bed you may need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellemt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tell your friends to check out your post!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 5, 2013

I love it! It inflates and deflates at the press of a button and you can set it to your desired air pressure weather its fluffy to firm. I love it the best investment for me this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand daughter loved it!
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Mar 3, 2013

Son, wife & 3 grand kids came down from Michigan to Florida for an 8 day visit and we needed one more bed. This air bed worked out perfecly. Easy to set up, easy to take down and store. Good hieght and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confirm prior purchae
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

Once again, contuinued to be very pleased with performance of air mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product / grat price
 from Charleston sc,  Dec 12, 2012

great product at a great price. got it quick!.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my BEST purchases!
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 4, 2015

I purchased this inflatable bed because we were short a bed for Christmas '14. My two sons (both in their 20's) slept on this bed during their visit. They said it was very comfortable. However, there was no difference between the standard and firm settings. When guests left and we were down to the last remaining guest (our 27 yr. old, who is 5'11, 175lbs.), he chose to sleep on this inflatable bed instead of the standard queen bed that had become available. He said that it didn't make him hot like the regular mattress did! And putting it up and taking it down are as simple as turning a knob. The fabric bag is nice to store it in, too. This is one of my best purchases. Thank you , Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Additional Bed
 from South Carolina,  Dec 24, 2014

I can highly recommend this inflatable bed as I purchased and used it over Thanksgiving holidays to set up an additional temporary sleeping bed for my teenage nephew. He is 17 and said he slept very comfortably. It is easy to use and inflates quickly. The bed also sits about 24" high off the floor when inflated so this helps prevent the user from feeling air drafts on the floor. It was also quite easy for me to deflate, fold it back up and place it back in its own storage bag. It doesn't take up much room at all when stored. I will say it is very firm though. Since I really love memory foam comfort, I took a twin-sized 2-inch thick roll of memory foam we had and we placed it on top of this bed. Then we just wrapped the bed with a big queen-sized lower bed fitted sheet, and made up the rest of the bed as usual. This was a great purchase. Thanks, Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

I was a little put out by the price since the last one I bought (different brand) was only about ***. However, I had to replace it after less than 6 months so I was willing to try this one. I am so glad I did! This is one of the best blowups I have ever slept on and I have slept on a few. Highly recommend but, like most blowups, it has the bumps (air tunnels) so would recommend putting a sleeping bag or topper on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Full
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

This bed is really nice and firm and i so mean firm. I fill it to the least firm yet it is still very hard. I release some air and unplug it to get it to be more comfy. So far it holds the air I leave in it. It is completely silent when it refills itself and is well made. I would prefer it to be a lot softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to inflate/deflate very comfortable.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 14, 2014

This bed is easy to inflate and deflate and is as comfortable as any normal bed. I don't feel like I'm treating my guests as second class citizens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from La Canada, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought two twin size Airbeds for out of town guests staying for three and a half weeks. I was a little nervous because this bed would need to stay inflated and comfortable for almost a month straight. Well, I am so very pleased to report that not only did the beds not leak air during their stay but my guests were saying how comfortable the beds were and slept very well each night. Also, it was a huge plus to be able to adjust the desired firmness. One of my guests needed a more softer bed and the other wanted a more firmer bed....both guests were able to easily adjust the air amount to their beds. How wonderful is that!! We are very pleased with our purchase and will keep these two beds forever because the material is strong and appears that it won't break down. Love also the fact that they deflated so fast for an easy fold and place back in the accompanying bags in minutes. Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Good Bed!
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

Got this bed for a visiting relative. Put it on the "Firm" setting. It inflates in less than 5 minutes! She said it was very comfortable. After she left, I took a nap on it - it is very comfortable!!! It deflates in less than 5 minutes. Easy to fold up and it takes up very little storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality At The Right Price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 6, 2013

This air mattress is all it says it is. I have used it for a week now and sleep very well on it. One tip is to fill the mattress to desired setting and try it out. If too firm, you will need to let some air out until you reach the perfect amount. Then unplug the unit or it will refill to the setting it is set at. If it looses any air over time, you can plug it back in and refill as needed. It works best for me. Only other issue is the height is difficult to find fitted sheets for. I found one site that had sheets to fit the unit and they were of good quality and high thread count. Bottom line: I am able to get a sound and solid rest every night so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra bed when needed
 from Carlisle, OH,  May 9, 2013

We needed an extra bed for our granddaughter when family would come for a visit. This is the perfect bed. It's easy to setup and easy to deflate. It packs away in the storage bag that comes with the bed. It stores nicely in the guest room either under the regular bed or in the closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Said exactly what product is.
 from Okmulgee, OK,  May 7, 2013

Have used this product. Both husband (who is very critical of air beds) and I slept well and found the bed comfortable throughout the night. It is amazingly easy to sit upon, lay upon to become comfortable for sleep. In fact, can sit on it to put on shoes the next morning. It doesn't wiggle-woggle during the night light the single hieght beds do. And, doesn't squeak every time you turn over. We were quite pleased! Thank you for offering a great product. cs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Pump is fast to inflate and deflate. Did keep bed inflated during night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought