Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AIR BED
 from HAMBURG, N.Y.,  Jan 1, 2013

I'M A BIG GUY, AND THIS AIR BED SEEMS TO BE HOLDING UP EXTEREMLY WELL....BETTER THAN THE REST....HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE "NEVER FLAT" FEATURE....IT WORKS AS ADVERTISED.....GOOD VALUE FOR AN AIRBED OF THIS QUALITY....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InstaBed
 from CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I had checked around for air mattress and checked many stores. I love this air bed, for it is everything they describe. It's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the bed for less than a month but so far I love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great air bed!
 from Berkshires, Western Massachusetts,  Dec 11, 2012

We wanted a king air bed, but decided that two twins together would actually give us the space we need, and greater versatility. Both beds inflated easily to a height about equal to our previous box springs and mattress combo. We have disengaged the "never flat" feature because the beds are holding their inflation pressure without leaking. The beds are grooved about midway - which holds our bottom fitted sheet - and we've looped a nylon rope around the beds in this groove to hold the beds together. So far, two weeks and counting, this is working fine. We have also added a two inch memory foam topper, and the combination is very comfortable, and very roomy. We would recommend these beds to anyone interested in the comfort, economy, and portability of inflatable beds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, seems well made and of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best air mattress I've bought - and I've bought se
 from syracuse ny,  Feb 12, 2013

Air mattress as described - I've used it over a dozen times already and inflates and deflates very quickly - stays firm all night. Pump is quite when keeping firmness. I like the different firmness settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and love the never flat pump
 from St. Petersburg,FL,  Dec 11, 2012

Overall, we were extremely pleased with our purchase. This bed is so easy to inflate and keeps the right inflation. Very good quality and great price! Would definitely recommend this air mattress!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and great price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to use and very comfortable
 from Panama City, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Bed was very easy to inflate and deflate, very comfortable, and did not loose air during the night or if it did, didn't hear any inflating noise. Would highly recommend this product for that extra bed you may need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellemt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tell your friends to check out your post!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 5, 2013

I love it! It inflates and deflates at the press of a button and you can set it to your desired air pressure weather its fluffy to firm. I love it the best investment for me this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand daughter loved it!
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Mar 3, 2013

Son, wife & 3 grand kids came down from Michigan to Florida for an 8 day visit and we needed one more bed. This air bed worked out perfecly. Easy to set up, easy to take down and store. Good hieght and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confirm prior purchae
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

Once again, contuinued to be very pleased with performance of air mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product / grat price
 from Charleston sc,  Dec 12, 2012

great product at a great price. got it quick!.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jan 27, 2016

I love this mattress and also the service I received from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for. Unexpected guests
 Jan 15, 2016

I bought this bed for thanksgiving when I had 15 people here. My 6 year old granddaughter slept on it and as soon as she laid down she said. "It's so comfortable" takes no time to pump up. Does it automatically once plunged in and didn't get soft during the night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really is comfortable!
 Jan 12, 2016

This really stays inflated all night and it is quiet! This is the best inflatable bed I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and easy to use
 Oct 13, 2015

Several guests slept on this airbed and said it was the very best! It is easy to inflate and deflate--it does both with a push of a button. It can be firm, medium, or soft by setting the switch. Plus, it is 18" off the ground, which makes it easy to get onto and off. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra bed
 Jun 17, 2015

I've used this airbed for children, as well as a rather large female. (250 lbs) It's held up perfectly for both. The adult lost a slight amount of air over night but was easy to inflate. The height makes it much easier to get out of, without having to roll onto the floor. It's not the same height as a regular bed but high enough to sit on if you aren't too tall. I do put an additional padded mattress cover over the top and that adds to it's comfort. It does not get hot because of the suede cover and the extra pad does insulate more but it would still be comfortable without.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surgery saver
 Jun 3, 2015

A friend with a small two story older home was able to stay in the den area with the bed without having to take the stairs while she was recuperating from surgery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good bed, but not for elderly
 May 27, 2015

I ordered this bed for an elderly relative who we expected to h stay with us on prolonged visits when seeing a specialist physician in our area. The bed worked fine, appeared well made, and if I were using it for a general guest bed I would probably keep it. However I had to return it because the height off the floor (18" as I recall) would have made it too difficult for our expected visitor to get up from the bed given her arthritis. We are searching for an inflatable mattress/bed that sits at least 24" off the floor to accommodate this special need. I had no issues with this product outside of this particular one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 May 19, 2015

Bought this to put in the smallest room in the house which is also used as an office, so I didn't have room for a full sized bed. Everyone who has slept on it finds it to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instabed Twin - THE BEST
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought 2 of these because they are EXCELLENT! They are super durable, maintain their air with that little fan and are super easy to set up and assemble. We have people living on these for months and they love it! One of my best purchases of all time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my BEST purchases!
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 4, 2015

I purchased this inflatable bed because we were short a bed for Christmas '14. My two sons (both in their 20's) slept on this bed during their visit. They said it was very comfortable. However, there was no difference between the standard and firm settings. When guests left and we were down to the last remaining guest (our 27 yr. old, who is 5'11, 175lbs.), he chose to sleep on this inflatable bed instead of the standard queen bed that had become available. He said that it didn't make him hot like the regular mattress did! And putting it up and taking it down are as simple as turning a knob. The fabric bag is nice to store it in, too. This is one of my best purchases. Thank you , Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought