Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Sleep
 from Port Richey, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

Finally a place for guests to sleep and be comfortable. Gave up on the sofa hide a bed, and the outdoor air mattress. Uncle couldn't get up off the floor. This air mattres is the same height as a bed and firm like a good mattress, not wooshey like some air beds. I do reccomend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked good to the boss, my wife.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SLEEP
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought two of these to use over Thanksgiving at my sister's house, Set up and take down were a breeze. Storage will be easy too - they fit very nicely in the storage bags provided ( I hate it when you have to roll and re-roll things to fit in a storage bag). My adult daughter and I used them and both of us could not believe how comfortable they were. You feel like you are on an actual bed as opposed to a blow up raft or something. I would highly recommend these as extra sleeping areas for guests (more comfortable than many sleeper couches I've been on).. You do need to put a cover or a blanket under you though, not just a sheet.If you don't, you get very cold (which I guess would be great in the summer - not so much during cold season).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
airbed with pump
 from Holden Beach, NC,  Nov 20, 2014

It is great. It went up fast and was easy to use. am looking forward to using next weekend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta bed
 from gainesville florida,  Jan 28, 2013

Pleased with the item. It is sturdy and easily inflated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seam tore on top only 2 weeks into use for 150#
 from Henrietta, NY,  Jan 27, 2013

comfortable and easy to use but embossed parts are thin and tear easily. found myself on the floor! Of course the 30 days just passed and the company wont take back the bed to replace it, My recommendation is to buy it from a retailer who would exchange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice except the embosed circles on top of mattress are thinner plastic. one tore at seam already. I hope patch kit works but its not a smoothe place to patch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Tomahawk, Wisconsin,  Jan 20, 2013

We use this when the grandkids come to visit. It is just what we needed, and nice to see it had it's own power plug in. We had another one that needs a bunch of D cells..this was nice to just plug into the wall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bed
 from central NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

We bought the Instabed Raised airbeds because the air pump was incorporated into the bed and that the beds were easy to get on and off of due to their height. Our parents are in their 80s and had no problem using these beds and reported a good nights sleep. Following the instructions and inflating them a day early, so the mattress stretches, and then inflating them again before use avoids the perception that they leak down rapidly. Grandkids test is next ...... can they compete with a bouncy castle?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a shame the product had a leak. It appeared just as presented online. I would've ordered another but the product wasn't being offered anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything about the bed, except the leak, was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InstaBed
 from NYC,  Dec 26, 2012

received on time, easy to operate and very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? samw
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raised Airbed.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 15, 2012

This airbed is perfect for overnight guests. It is not too low so it is easy to get in and out of. Twin sheets fit it perfectly. My last guest was very pleased on how comfortable the bed was and slept like a baby. Bed is very easy to assemble and deflate for storage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top