Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased with Overstock.com
 from Southern California,  Feb 20, 2013

This mattress was ordered mid November and sent to my sister as a house warming gift, when she moved into her new apartment. It sprung a leak within the first few weeks. Although insurance was purchased, it has been a hassle for her to deal with, during the holiday season, and so soon after receiving it. She has back problems and hasn't had a cushioned sleeping surface to sleep on during the cold winter climate as she awaits receiving its replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appearance accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful nights sleep
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought this for when I go visit my daughter's who are in college and live in a very small apartment. Inflates and deflates very quickly. I sleep light and was concerned that the Never Flat motor would wake me up, but it didn't. It was very comfortable. It is quite heavy to carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep
 from Southside, AL,  Nov 27, 2012

My wife ordered this bed because her brother and family were coming in town for Thanksgiving. We got it and plugged it in and it blew up so fast. We tested it out and it was awesome. It stayed firm unlike the other one we had where we just rolled to the middle of it. They stayed 8 nights and it was just as firm as it was the first day we plugged it in. It was nice not feeling like you're sleeping on the floor. They raved and raved how comfortable it was. It was definately worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mattress
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 18, 2012

Excellent quality. Very confortable, and the never flat pump works great! The color is the same as in the site. The description was fine, though there should be more information, including videos, images by customers and exact measures in centimeters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as in the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very confortable, and the never flat pump works great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fine, though there should be more information, including videos, images by customers and exact measures in centimeters.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigsister58
 from Marion, NY,  Nov 13, 2012

My husband was very pleased with this product. It met all his requirements. It doesn't lose air and the height was a pleasant surprise to him. Would recommend this product. Good price and quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Iowa,  Nov 9, 2012

Inflates very quickly. Love the auto shutoff and second pump.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Airbed
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2012

I purchased this airbed after doing a lot of research on different brands. This airbed was purchased to be used in a tent to replace a 10 year old style air mattress. This airbed is suggested for indoor use but it worked great in our tent. We camped in East Texas where night temperatures fell into the 30's. The bed stayed nicely inflated to the setting we selected (plush). The built in pump can barely be heard when it is inflating. It did not wake me up. The size of the queen was a perfect fit for 1 adult 6'3" 205 pounds, 1 adult 5'5" at 135 pounds, 1 Boxer and 1 Boston Terrier. This bed will be our new camping bed when we tent camp. I am satisfied with the quality and comfort level.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects. Works great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really stays inflated!
 from Horseheads, New York,  Aug 14, 2013

This air bed delivers as advertised. It inflated quickly and stayed inflated. The secondary pump is so quiet you do not hear it at all. The bed is very comfortable and offers 3 firmness levels. The deflating is timely, but does require some assistance to completely deflate. The bag is a generous size so storing is possible and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is silent.
 from California,  Jul 13, 2013

I just got this bed a short time ago, but inflated it right away to test it out. It inflated amazingly quickly and did not lose any air over the seven days that I kept it inflated. The never-flat motor is silent. I think you should let it air out for a day or two (inflated) to dissipate the plastic smell, but other than that it seems to be a fabulous product. I love that the motor is part of the bed and that there is a cord storage cup next to the motor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top