Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So useful!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this air mattress for any guests who might come stay, or for traveling to the mountains overnight. This is the most luxurious mountain bed I have ever been blessed with.I used it for a 5 night stay after I purchased it, and it stayed well inflated and was so comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Airbed
 from Phx, Arizona,  Aug 13, 2013

Great mattress. comfortable to sleep on. A child could inflate it. So easy to inflate and deflate. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing air mattress!!
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Aug 6, 2013

Extremely comfortable. Stays filled all night. I highly reccommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm impressed with how it keeps it's air all night, even with two people sleeping on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Central Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

Have had guests sleep on it several times and all said they had a great nights sleep. Easy to inflate and deflate and so easy to store in it's own storage bag. I recommend this for anyone looking for a portable or part-time bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Have had guests sleep on it several times and all said they had a great nights sleep.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  May 6, 2013

would recommend this bed blows up very easily! we were impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable
 from Vermont,  Apr 28, 2013

The air mattress was indeed like a bed. The height was good for getting in and out of, and it inflated and deflated within minutes. The exterior appears strong, but it folds up easily into the handy carrying case. It was not comfortable and that seems to be most important for a good review. Next time I'd put a mattress topper on it, but it defeats the purpose of something easy and small to carry around, or pull out when one has extra company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember anything said about the comfort, so I guess the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

I like the airbed well enough. It's not an 800.00 pillow-top mattress, but given the price, portability, and comfort it's a good value. My mattress does seem to loose a bit of air over a few days. Haven't found a leak but guessing based on other reviews that there must be a small one somewhere...It serves a purpose and for that I would definitely buy again. Overstock shipping is always on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful airbed!
 from Miami County, KS,  Mar 5, 2013

Had this airbed shipped to my daughter so I wouldn't have to sleep on her couch again during visits. Took out of shipping carton, inflated the bed, and used this product first night I arrived. Used for 10 nights and it never once deflated, despite caution to inflate/deflate prior to use. Extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not last...
 from NJ,  Mar 2, 2013

Was hoping to be able to get some use out of this product but it ended up being a complete bust. Product lasted exactly 3 months before it started bursting at the seems literally. Was only used on weekends for a 150 lb teen. Definitely ended up being a waste of my money and would not buy this ever again...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the 3 months it lasted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InstaBed-It works!
 from Temecula, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

The bed arrived quickly. After getting it out of the box, it filled up in a few minutes and looked good. It was firm enough but not too firm which is good for my back injury. I've had it set up and used now for a couple of weeks and it's not losing air! I thought it would be a little taller than it was but it's OK. I seem to get a good night's sleep on it! I would recommend this bed over fancier beds I've tried that leaked and were plagued with problems and poor customer service from others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this air mattress to use in a photo studio. I wanted one that was around 20 inches in height but didn't want to spend the extra. So, I decided on this one. Advertised dimensions are 78 x 60 x 16 Actual dimensions (as written on the box) 78 x 60 x 15 For an inch of height, I'll keep it. I was, however, dissappointed that the Overstock.com description is incorrect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is about the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thequality is about what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Here's the problem.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Danvers, MA,  Jan 16, 2013

This is a durable air mattress and it's very comfortable. I had two teenagers sleeping soundly on it with not one complaint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2013

The bed would lose air every night. I'm in the process of shipping it back. There is nothing worse than waking up sore from rolling into the middle of this bed due to lack of air.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We felt like we were on a real mattress
 from Kentucky,  Dec 7, 2012

We had to purchase a Airbed quickly. Went to overstock because we have purchased other items and were alway satisfied. We knew we would be pleased with our purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for 2 adults
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family said Instabed was very comfortable to sleep
 from Pahrump, NV,  Dec 9, 2012

InstaBed was delivered just in time for Thanksgiving. My whole family (12) came for Thanksgiving. I had wall to wall blow up beds so The InstaBed was a life saver.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top