Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed frame is awesome
 from palm coast,fl,  Dec 17, 2014

The bed frame is very convenient, easy to install and not expensive. I am pretty much satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built and easy to assemble.
 from Southwest New Mexico (yes it is a State),  Dec 9, 2014

This bed frame is well made, easy to assemble, and It was shipped quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items did not fit
 from racine, Ohio,  Nov 22, 2014

the frame would not fit a queensize mattress which I also ordered from you.We had to take it to a machine shop and have new frame constructed.Needless to say, It was an expensive venture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

Put it together in 5 minutes and attach to any headboard. Works great, although pretty low. I will probably buy risers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame up!
 from El Segundo, Ca.,  Nov 3, 2014

Frame is as advertised! A simple but (at least for now) durable frame. It was very easy to assemble,sturdy and the feet fit well with no problems. Hope this helps.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedframe
 from DC area,  Nov 1, 2014

Needed a new bedframe when I got rid of the head board. This is sturdy and was easily assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we wanted
 from mendham, NJ,  Oct 27, 2014

Perfect. This was exactly what we wanted, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Ohio,  Oct 21, 2014

Good frame for the money. Easy set up. Feels sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 18, 2014

This bed frame is a great value, easy to put together and sturdy enough to hold my boxspring and mattress,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen sized mattress frame
 from Morrisville, NC,  Oct 5, 2014

Easy to set up and use right away! Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Breezy
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 19, 2014

We bought this frame for my daughter's third floor apartment bedroom. It arrived before schedule. It was packaged nicely.It was easy to move upstairs and set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from DC,  Aug 14, 2014

This frame is solid, sturdy, and very easy to assemble. I just upgraded to a queen-sized mattress and was looking for a basic frame to use. This gets the job done. I would give it a higher rating, but when it arrived, the end pieces where a headboard would attach were badly bent. I decided to keep it because the frame is still usable and I'm not planning on attaching a headboard to it anyway, but i wish it had arrived in better shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good value item
 from Arkansas,  Aug 12, 2014

One would expect a heavier, better made product for the price paid on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jul 29, 2014

Easy to assemble, however, the metal heads that join head board are not made to fit properly. I had to hammer my unit to fit a head board I bought through overstock. The only reason why I am giving this a low review was i had asked overstock product "customer service and they advised that it was going to work with the unit I was buying. It still worked but I don't think I can use piece again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jun 23, 2014

Never had a steel frame before, but, I am very pleased with this one. Very sturdy and the middle bar gives you that added stability. It doesn't creek or make noise. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

This arrived earlier than I had expected and took no more than 5 minutes to setup. The Insta-Lock is the only way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 18, 2014

A very sturdy bed frame, a good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 6, 2014

The only reason I didn't give this a 5-star rating is that it squeaks at the END of the bed. (Like if you sit or even lean on the end of the bed.) It seems solid and sturdy and definitely stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy bed frame
 from Fox Island, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

The quality of the metal in this frame if good. Not flimsy. Easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame is as described
 from CT,  Jan 21, 2014

Nice frame, easy to set up. Seems a little expensive, but I like the footing vs. wheels...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought