Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Frame
 from Kentucky,  Apr 9, 2013

I had gotten this because my husband and I just moved into our first apartment together and had virtually nothing. This frame was so easy to assemble and it looked exactly like it did in the picture on overstock. This frame feels solid and not flimsy at all and we of course use it every single day! I love this! The price that I paid for this item was totally worth it and I am sure that I will have this for a long time to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product matched almost exactly as to the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed frame is sturdy and doesn't feel cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product!
 from Croydon, PA,  Apr 2, 2013

The bed frame was delivered before we expected it! It was easy to put together, even tho it didn't include directions, and it only took a few minutes to get it together! We are very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems like it'll last for a while
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy.
 from Forsyth, Georgia,  Mar 26, 2013

I had this bed frame delivered to my son in Fla. It arrived on time he had no problem in assembling the frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble and does not move about. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Virginia,  Feb 18, 2013

Had this for 7 months now. Works fine. So far so good. Easy to assemble. When I have to change sheets for the bed or move it, it's easy to push/pull.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want I needed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

This bed frame was nice and easy to put together, and does exactly what I needed it to do. I'm happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and easily assembled.
 from Vermont,  Jan 26, 2013

Needed heavy duty, so far fits the bill. Easily assembled and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice frame
 from Bergen county, New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a nice frame. Very easy to put together and its very firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hold me up
 from ca,  Jan 9, 2013

the center support leg does not touch the floor when unoccupied. I couldn't tell you if it hits the floor when I am in the bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed Frame
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 26, 2012

I am very happy with this bed frame. It is easy to put together and is very sturdy. Shipping was prompt. It fits my queen size mattress and box spring perfectly and is also adjustable. The glides don't scratch my hardwood floor, and they also stay in place. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It is a sturdy frame and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from St. Louis,  Jun 2, 2012

Was exactly as described. Same product the mattress stores sell for over $100. The only thing I wish would have been included was caster wheels. If you don't plan on moving your bed around, this is perfect as it keeps your bed stationary. This is a nice, sturdy frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most excellent
 from Missouri,  May 22, 2012

I went to Lowes Home Improvement and bought 5 swivel bed casters, and mounted the head up high enough to clear the carpet and i can move it out by myself to vacuum under it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy support
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 30, 2012

The frame is well constructed and easy to set up. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what is expected
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a good quality frame. Nothing too exceptionally wonderful, but a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to set up
 from Somerville, MA,  Apr 22, 2012

I had to set this up by myself and I had no problem. I used bed risers as well with the frame and have had no problem. I am not sure what the other reviewerr who said this item was not sturdey is talking about. It is plenty sturdy. Overall a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Jersey shore,  Apr 14, 2012

this was so easy to put together. the middle support keeps the mattress firm with no sagging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome customer service
 from Wallingford, CT,  Apr 11, 2012

I was within a week of moving and last minute decided to order this bedframe. I ordered it on Monday and Wednesday it arrived. I'm very pleased with the simple, sturdiness of the frame and the ease of assembly. Once again a wonderful product and superb customer service with Overstock!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy product, easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, just not for split boxsprings
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 23, 2012

This bed frame was similar to many other metal bed frames we looked at. Simple to put together and put in place, seemed supportive. However, we have a split queen boxspring and this frame did not support it, our fault. Description stated it was only 70" long which we didn't catch, so there was no support bar at the end of the boxspring as a result when we sat on the edge of the bed it tipped up and the boxspring bent at the split.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality seem to be in-lline with all other metal bed frames, not cheaply made, but not the highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sturdy frame
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2012

great frame for the price. iam a big believer i the big O. i keep returning every time i need to purchase anything. we just relocated from texas to NC and bought a new house-needless to say -lots of stuff to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great o this bedframe.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Mar 7, 2012

Works for me...compared to my old frame which made me feel like I was sleeping on an angle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Carrollton, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

I would strongly recommend this product. It was very easy to assemble. I am a 61 year old female, and not in great physical condition. It has been very sturdy also, as I am about 100 lbs overweight. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top