Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Feb 26, 2015

Average, was missing a part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Housewife
 Feb 14, 2015

The item arrived beat up, missing screws and bent at the right corner, we weren’t able to use it. Obviously this was a mistake when it was sent out. I called Overstock, they apologized and sent out another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rental apt.
 Feb 4, 2015

Arrived on time, in reasonable condition, box was a bit beat up, but overall frame was in good shape. One flange where headboard attaches was a little bent, but could be straighten by bending with pliers. Weight seems a little flimsy and footings are plastic, so I hope they don't crack. But in general, easy to assemble, and hopefully will serve it's purpose reasonable well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mindy
 Feb 1, 2015

No problems with delivery or assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look closely
 Jan 29, 2015

So this frame offers a couple of ways to connect to a headboard. Problem is, they don't send you the hardware that fits the frame!! So I had to go to a hardware twice to find something to fit! Assuming I bought the headboard and the frame from here, I was more than ticked I couldn't assemble! Who sends a bed frame with no hardware that fits the frame? UGH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jan 24, 2015

Bedframe is adequate. No frills will do until new bed frame is purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sindy
 Jan 9, 2015

It was worth the money, worked great. Just wished it had wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice frame
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2015

I like the fact the this frame did not come with wheels but I was expecting some thing a bit more sturdy . Once set up, it did the job and holds the the bed frame and bed firmly in placed . Unfortunately, the delivery staff was somewhat reluctant to set up the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Harvard Frame for Queen sized bed
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 1, 2015

The extra bar in the center really helps support the mattress and box spring and makes a big difference. Easy to set up. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 Dec 28, 2014

Works fine and easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

GOT IT TOGETHER IN FIVE MINUTES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame is awesome
 from palm coast,fl,  Dec 17, 2014

The bed frame is very convenient, easy to install and not expensive. I am pretty much satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built and easy to assemble.
 from Southwest New Mexico (yes it is a State),  Dec 9, 2014

This bed frame is well made, easy to assemble, and It was shipped quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items did not fit
 from racine, Ohio,  Nov 22, 2014

the frame would not fit a queensize mattress which I also ordered from you.We had to take it to a machine shop and have new frame constructed.Needless to say, It was an expensive venture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

Put it together in 5 minutes and attach to any headboard. Works great, although pretty low. I will probably buy risers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame up!
 from El Segundo, Ca.,  Nov 3, 2014

Frame is as advertised! A simple but (at least for now) durable frame. It was very easy to assemble,sturdy and the feet fit well with no problems. Hope this helps.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedframe
 from DC area,  Nov 1, 2014

Needed a new bedframe when I got rid of the head board. This is sturdy and was easily assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we wanted
 from mendham, NJ,  Oct 27, 2014

Perfect. This was exactly what we wanted, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Ohio,  Oct 21, 2014

Good frame for the money. Easy set up. Feels sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 18, 2014

This bed frame is a great value, easy to put together and sturdy enough to hold my boxspring and mattress,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought