Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from DE,  Jul 24, 2012

I chose this frame because it has casters and a bracket for headboard only. The assembly was easy and straight forward, a caveman could do it. Im very pleased with the quality and feel of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yees
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good overall quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Allentown, PA,  Jul 18, 2011

This mattress frame is easy to put together, and easy to roll after it's built. I think it took me longer to open the box than it did to construct the frame. It fits the mattress well and provides enough height for me to use storage bins under the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 Feb 16, 2015

Easy to put together and does what it is suppose to do...I mean, it's a bed frame...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simple reasonable price, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 Jan 21, 2015

I bought a new bed for our bedroom with the intention of putting our old one into the spare room. I didn't realize that the new bed did not come with a frame so I needed to get one for the spare room. The store where the bed was purchased wanted over a hundred dollars for the least expensive frame so of course I go to overstock and found this one. It serves it's purpose and works great. I don't know how it would hold up to every day use since this is in a spare room but I don't think there would be issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldman
 Jan 20, 2015

Arrived quicker than expected but greatly appreciated, just as advertised and very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came early
 Jan 17, 2015

product got here quickly. Super easy to set up love the casters. seems to sleep great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from louisiana,  Oct 22, 2014

arrived fast, exactly what i ordered, very happy---sturdy, adjustable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what it's supposed to be
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 2, 2014

I needed a queen frame. ****** wanted to charge me XXX, plus delivery. This is the same frame for about 40% of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Frame
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2014

Basic bedframe met my need and expectations exactly. The assembly instructions were good. All pieces appeared to be good quality. We were able to attach our queen headboard without any problems. Would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 Dec 27, 2014

Easy to assemble, and delivered in just a few days. Sturdy and just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

Came fast and really easy to put together- very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta lock queen size Bedframe
 from CA,  Sep 3, 2014

The bedframe was delivered right on time, was very simple and easy to set up, and fit the queen box spring and mattress perfectly. I'm most pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-lock Queen-size Bedframe
 from New Mexico,  Aug 7, 2014

Assembly was quite easy UNTIL I attempted to attach the cross-piece. The required nuts and bolts were NOT included (directions indicated they were), so time was required to secure nuts and bolts to attach the cross-rail. If all parts had been included I would have rated it as excellent in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bedframe
 from Phoenix area,  Mar 14, 2014

Worked perfectly for our spare bedroom queen sized bed. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from Central City, Pa.,  Feb 8, 2014

The bedframe was delivered right on time, was very simple and easy to set up, and fit the queen box spring and mattress perfectly. We are able to easily move the entire assembly on the rug in the guest bedroom. We are most pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame
 from Arkansas,  Oct 6, 2013

Just what I needed for my guest room, the frame was easy to assemble and the quality of the material is excellent, I will probably order another one for our bed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holding you up
 from Roanoke, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

this is a mid weight bed frame. The center foot doesn't quite touch the floor. We used a shim under it. I do not recommend for an expensive bed set, you will want better support. I will use this in my guest bedroom so it won't have everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy frame
 from Starkville, MS,  Aug 25, 2013

Easy to assemble all the parts were there a very sturdy frame, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave me my money back
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 28, 2013

I could not use this product due to it being damaged during shipping but I did give it a 4 star because Overstock gave me my money back and did not ask me to ship it back to them. I was able to buy one from a local store.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not use it due to being bent during shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cannot give one due to it being damaged in shipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought