Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Allentown, PA,  Jul 18, 2011

This mattress frame is easy to put together, and easy to roll after it's built. I think it took me longer to open the box than it did to construct the frame. It fits the mattress well and provides enough height for me to use storage bins under the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from DE,  Jul 24, 2012

I chose this frame because it has casters and a bracket for headboard only. The assembly was easy and straight forward, a caveman could do it. Im very pleased with the quality and feel of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yees
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good overall quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simple reasonable price, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came early
 Jan 17, 2015

product got here quickly. Super easy to set up love the casters. seems to sleep great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bed frame was perfect for our son's bedroom. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Price was great. Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 Feb 16, 2015

Easy to put together and does what it is suppose to do...I mean, it's a bed frame...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 Jan 21, 2015

I bought a new bed for our bedroom with the intention of putting our old one into the spare room. I didn't realize that the new bed did not come with a frame so I needed to get one for the spare room. The store where the bed was purchased wanted over a hundred dollars for the least expensive frame so of course I go to overstock and found this one. It serves it's purpose and works great. I don't know how it would hold up to every day use since this is in a spare room but I don't think there would be issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldman
 Jan 20, 2015

Arrived quicker than expected but greatly appreciated, just as advertised and very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from louisiana,  Oct 22, 2014

arrived fast, exactly what i ordered, very happy---sturdy, adjustable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what it's supposed to be
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 2, 2014

I needed a queen frame. ****** wanted to charge me XXX, plus delivery. This is the same frame for about 40% of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 28, 2015

Sturdy frame, just wish it was a littler higher off the ground

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedframe was ease to set up and worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Jul 22, 2015

It's easy to assemble, sturdy and light weight. Price is right - no brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 Jul 18, 2015

Easy to assemble, just what I needed. I took off the rollers, though, it was too tall with our mattress and box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic bed frame
 Jul 15, 2015

Easy to assemble and seems sturdy. More than met my needs for guest room bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It came on time, it was easy to put together and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bed frame was exactly what I expected. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bjb
 Jul 1, 2015

Good buy. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jun 23, 2015

Quick and easy to put together. Sturdy and supportive. Wheels work really well on carpet with high pile. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bed frame was easy to put together, but once it was together and I had to attach my headboard to the front of the bed frame, I discovered the metal piece that needed to be tightened to the headboard was bent, which prevented me from connecting the headboard on tightly. My headboard is loose now due to the bent piece of metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought