Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Feb 21, 2014

I love the bed frame, it have my mattress very nice and comfortable. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to set up, stays in place
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 19, 2014

I went to several department stores and visited online sites looking for a frame that DID NOT have wheels and have a middle cross bar to support the box spring. This is a great frame, it does not make noise, it was easy to assemble (It took my husband about 15 mins) and it stays in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this frame will not stay locked in 1 position
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2013

Not worth 10.00, let alone 80.00; find a better one. Don't waste your money on this one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does The Job
 from Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

It does the job and provides options for different size beds.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good frame but make sure you have right headboard. I ordered a really nice headboard from Overstock and this frame did not fit it properly. I made it work but my frame is sitting on extra support. Don't like that at all and will need to buy another one eventually.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from baltimore, md,  Oct 3, 2013

just as described, the people who delivered our mattress actually set up the frame for us (thanks sam's club) but works great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 22, 2013

You get exactly what you order - great value and sturdy bed frame. No issues here.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2013

Half the price of department store quote. Husband is a very light sleeper and he doesn't wake up if I get up out of bed with this frame.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 9, 2013

Fit my King Mattress perfectly! It was so easy to assemble & affordable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-lock Queen King Cal-king Glided Bedframe
 from Smiths Grove, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

So easy to put together. MADE IN USA! So nice to buy USA made products. Price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, great value for the money...
 from ATL,  May 25, 2013

Received exactly what I expected based on the description. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same a described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove....
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

Fit my CA King perfectly, easy to assemble, affordable and shipped quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits wonderfully!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2013

Good product. Easy to put together, sturdy, quality, but not all headboards will attach to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-lock queen King cal-king glided bed frame
 from Astoria ny,  Mar 28, 2013

The bed frame is very good but the feet nots so good . Wheels may be better for this bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, affordable super easy set up!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 13, 2013

Same product the bed stores wanted $125 for...so glad I shopped here. Off the truck, in the door and set up in less than 15 minutes. King size bed with two box springs fit perfectly. The crossbar has feet and the cone feet are sturdy and secure. No creaking or swaying with two full size adults and I am thrilled with the speed from order to arrival. Another excellent order experience with O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy,, well packed, average directions--come on--it's a bed frame :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 8, 2013

We are very happy with the purchase of the bedframe. It was easy to assemble and provides sturdy support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think the center piece support was the wrong piece for this setup. I needed two more inches of length on it for a clean build. I did not want to deal with sending everything back so I made it fit. I don't think this bedframe will ever come apart again but it is together and supporting my box springs and mattress just fine. It is a good product, but like anything you buy over the internet, you can't touch it until it arrives on your doorstep and then you hope everything is shipped correctly. If this piece they sent me is the correct center piece, you need a pair of pliers in order to get it to snap together, which I don't think was the original intent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDFRAME
 from WARNER ROBINS, GA,  Feb 3, 2013

ORDERED WITH MATTRESS. UNFORTUNATELY, THE BEDFRAME DID NOT FIT THE MATTRESS. ITEM NOT AS DESCRIBED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? INACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 12, 2012

This is an excellent product. The price is great, too. No problems whatsoever. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid. We have a huge, heavy bed and this frame has no problem supporting it. It is solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good Cal King bed frame
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

This bed frame worked for our Cal King. We bought a Beautyrest Black cal king bed and it fits well and is very sturdy. He decided to go with a frame and headboard because most comforter sets come with matching bed skirts and the whole set up is very affordable. Can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top