Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
queen bed frame
 from cheshire, ct,  Jun 16, 2012

so glad I went on line to view all options. Went to local bedding store before for quick buy. This model was great to be on an expensive silk and wool oriental. Few indentations because of type of footings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great. very sturdy. easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. Glad i spent the extra $8 or so for the model w/central support. worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame
 from ky,  May 8, 2012

Little awkaward put together but worked great love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Oregon,  Apr 17, 2012

This frame has plastic foot stands instead of good quality wheels like I've had on any of my previous frames. It fits the bed and works fine though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy with easy set-up
 from Mesa, AZ,  Mar 28, 2012

I hesitate to write any review of a product until the honeymoon period is over, and I know it is going to continue to impress me. I have been sleeping a queen size memory foam mattress and box(springs) on this for a little less than a month. So far, it is very sturdy. It was also simple for my (grown) son to put up. It arrived in a very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 22, 2012

It's a bed frame. I'm not going to have much to say! It went together easily. My only issue was it didn't come with wheels, only casters. The casters didn't fit on the bed risers I had. So I just returned the risers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bedframe FINALLY!!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Mar 9, 2012

With the exception of no instructions on how to put the frame together - the product is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from San Diego,  Mar 7, 2012

The minute the delivery guys put my mattress set on the frame I laid down on it and the cheap plastic casters cracked and the frame bent. Not a happy camper! I wasted my money and now have to buy another frame that is really constructed for a king mattress set. I am a 145 lb female so there is no reason this should have happened. I love Overstock.com and have never had an issue with a product purchased until this one. They are not to blame it is the manufacturer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Foothills, Ca,  Mar 3, 2012

We were worried about the frame fitting our new Cal King, and hoping we didn't sacrifice too much by paying what we did. We were more than satisfied with the quality of this product and with the timely manner in which it was received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frame is very sturdy and never tilts or tips
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-lock Bedframe
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 3, 2012

The product was damaged when I received it but not worth returning. Fortunately was to be used in a guest room and I was able to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was damaged when I received it but not worth the hassle of returning it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bedframe.
 from MI,  Mar 2, 2012

A trend with Overstock- GREAT value, for a quality product. I shopped around for bedframes, and am glad I came accross this item. The frame is very sturdy, and super easy to put together. No complaints for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
squeaky!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2012

You cannot sit on the edge of the bed of this thing without it making a bunch of racket. And if I move during the night, the noise wakes me up, and scares the dog. Maybe it's because it's adjustable. Should have gotten the plain queen one I guess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed sturdy when we put it together, but it is so squeaky it wakes me up if I move in bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

This bed frame is a great value and it's quite sturdy. It arrived VERY quickly and is also very easy to assemble. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Depew, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Received this bedframe within 3 days of order. Went together quickly and all parts were included. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 8, 2012

I was worried that I needed to buy a new mattress and box spring because my mattress was sagging in the middle. Instead I took a chance and bought this frame. Solved the problem right away! I needed the middle support that this frame offers. I'm very pleased with it and it's quality and pricing. I have hard wood floors and was also happy to get rid of my old frame with wheels and coasters and switch to this one and its flat supports instead. MUCH better than wheels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godd for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 8, 2012

it's a bedframe, what can I say...not that exciting, but it does the job I bought it to do. NO complaints at all. Very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from NJ,  Feb 3, 2012

cheapest I found since the shipping was included. came right away. Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Porter, TExas,  Jan 31, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for. It is perfect and adjustable!! This was the best price I found too! Note that it does not come with wheels, but they would be easy to attach. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for our King bed
 from Stafford, VA,  Jan 22, 2012

It works for our king bed. Doesn't cost too much. Very stable. Worth the little bit of money it cost to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fast shipping
 from Hudson, Wi,  Jan 5, 2012

this item was very affordable, shipped fast and went together with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and went together like it was supposed to.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid low-priced bedframe
 from McLean, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

I used this bedframe (which is for queen, king, and cal-king mattresses) to inexpensively combine two single boxsprings/mattresses into one quasi-king bed. The frame was very easy to put together and worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought