Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality bedframe.
 from MI,  Mar 2, 2012

A trend with Overstock- GREAT value, for a quality product. I shopped around for bedframes, and am glad I came accross this item. The frame is very sturdy, and super easy to put together. No complaints for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
squeaky!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2012

You cannot sit on the edge of the bed of this thing without it making a bunch of racket. And if I move during the night, the noise wakes me up, and scares the dog. Maybe it's because it's adjustable. Should have gotten the plain queen one I guess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed sturdy when we put it together, but it is so squeaky it wakes me up if I move in bed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

This bed frame is a great value and it's quite sturdy. It arrived VERY quickly and is also very easy to assemble. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Depew, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Received this bedframe within 3 days of order. Went together quickly and all parts were included. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 8, 2012

I was worried that I needed to buy a new mattress and box spring because my mattress was sagging in the middle. Instead I took a chance and bought this frame. Solved the problem right away! I needed the middle support that this frame offers. I'm very pleased with it and it's quality and pricing. I have hard wood floors and was also happy to get rid of my old frame with wheels and coasters and switch to this one and its flat supports instead. MUCH better than wheels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godd for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 8, 2012

it's a bedframe, what can I say...not that exciting, but it does the job I bought it to do. NO complaints at all. Very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from NJ,  Feb 3, 2012

cheapest I found since the shipping was included. came right away. Very happy with this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Porter, TExas,  Jan 31, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for. It is perfect and adjustable!! This was the best price I found too! Note that it does not come with wheels, but they would be easy to attach. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for our King bed
 from Stafford, VA,  Jan 22, 2012

It works for our king bed. Doesn't cost too much. Very stable. Worth the little bit of money it cost to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fast shipping
 from Hudson, Wi,  Jan 5, 2012

this item was very affordable, shipped fast and went together with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and went together like it was supposed to.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid low-priced bedframe
 from McLean, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

I used this bedframe (which is for queen, king, and cal-king mattresses) to inexpensively combine two single boxsprings/mattresses into one quasi-king bed. The frame was very easy to put together and worked perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A breeze to put together
 from California,  Jan 3, 2012

This frame was taken out of the box and assembled in 10 minutes. Very happy with product so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together, solid frame
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

After ordering a bed frame from another website, one which arrived with the box torn open and had parts missing, getting this bed frame from Overstock was amazing. The box came in perfect condition with a thick plastic surrounding it to protect it. All the pieces were there. It took about 10-15 minutes to setup. There was one little piece that snaps into place to lock the frame into your chosen position which required a few hits with a hammer, but other than that everything was perfect. We have polished hardwood floors and the plastic feet on the bed slide a bit when the bed moves and it makes a funny noise, but other than that it's a quiet frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches the description, but the coloring in the photo looks slightly off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nearly perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It holds up the bed
 from Iowa,  Dec 28, 2011

Only had it for 4 weeks, so I cannot say how it will hold up over the long haul. It was easy to handle and is holding up the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 14, 2011

No instructions needed. Perfect fit for our downsize. Sits lower than most traditional beds and the plastic feet are better than casters if you are in a carpeted room. Its like having furniture sliders. I chose standard shipping and it was here in 2 days. Excellent service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty positive review
 from Scammon, Ks.,  Dec 1, 2011

The only problem I had with this product were the instructions. Once I figured out what side was "up" I threw the instructions away and ad-libbed. Works great and I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for. Nice wide feet....
 from Edmond, OK,  Nov 29, 2011

Very easy to put together, no tools required. Took about 5 minutes. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the photo, brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedframe
 from Baldwin Harbor, NY,  Nov 19, 2011

The bedframe was delivered quickly, in one compact box. It took me less than 10 minutes to set it up. the assembly was so easy & very minimal. it's a very sturdy bedframe & i would certainly reccommend it to prospective buyers !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent & strong quality metal frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen King Bedframe
 from FL,  Nov 16, 2011

Nice frame and is working out perfect. We have not had just a frame since we were first married 43 yrs. ago and are happy it is so steardy..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just wht I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame sized exactly
 from Winnemucca, NV,  Nov 15, 2011

sized up perfectly with the Air bed and fit the space. sturdy construction

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? metal and strong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top